Alien-1's Blog

Posted Thursday, April 10, 2014 05:06 PM

Boston vs. New York

Pick: Boston moneyline -105    Rated 2**

Posted Thursday, April 10, 2014 02:05 AM

Oakland vs. Minnesota

Pick: Oakland moneyline -140    Rated 1*

Posted Wednesday, April 09, 2014 03:10 AM

Oakland vs. Minnesota

Pick: Oakland moneyline -125    Rated 1*

Posted Monday, April 07, 2014 07:57 PM

Kentucky vs. Connecticut

Pick: Kentucky -2     Rated 5*****

Posted Saturday, April 05, 2014 08:33 PM

Kentucky vs. Wisconsin

Pick: Kentucky -1    Rated 4****

Posted Saturday, April 05, 2014 05:47 PM

Connecticut vs. Florida

Pick: Connecticut +7    Rated 2**

Posted Saturday, April 05, 2014 12:29 PM

Cincinnati vs. NY Mets

Pick: Cincinnati moneyline -130    Rated 1*

Posted Thursday, April 03, 2014 09:01 PM

Seattle vs. Oakland

Pick: Oakland  moneyline -140    Rated 1*

Posted Thursday, April 03, 2014 12:22 PM

St. Louis vs. Cincinnati

Pick: St. Louis  moneyline +100    Rated 1*

Posted Monday, March 31, 2014 12:26 PM

Kansas City vs. Detroit

Pick: Kansas City  moneyline    Rated 1*

Posted Thursday, March 27, 2014 06:51 PM

Baylor vs. Wisconsin

Pick: Wisconsin -3.5    Rated 4****

Posted Thursday, March 27, 2014 02:11 PM

San Diego State vs. Arizona

Pick: San Diego State +7.5    Rated 5*****

Posted Tuesday, March 25, 2014 08:36 PM

Southern Miss vs. Minnesota

Pick: Minnesota -4.5    Rated 1*

Posted Tuesday, March 18, 2014 06:04 PM

Mount St. Mary's vs. Albany

Pick: Mount St. Mary's +2    Rated 1*

Posted Thursday, March 06, 2014 06:04 PM

Villanova vs. Xavier

Pick: Xavier +3.5    Rated 1*

Posted Wednesday, March 05, 2014 10:00 PM

San Diego State vs. UNLV

Pick: San Diego State -3    Rated 1*

Posted Tuesday, March 04, 2014 05:58 PM

Creighton vs. Georgetown

Pick: Creighton -3.5    Rated 1*

Posted Saturday, March 01, 2014 09:46 PM

San Diego State vs. Fresno State

Pick: Fresno State +4.5    Rated 5*****

Posted Friday, February 28, 2014 09:25 PM

Washington State vs. Washington

Pick: Washington -8.5    Rated 5*****

Posted Thursday, February 27, 2014 01:49 PM

Ohio State vs. Penn State

Pick: Ohio State -5.5    Rated 2*

Posted Wednesday, February 26, 2014 08:45 PM

Baylor vs. Texas

Pick: Texas -4.5    Rated 1*

Posted Saturday, February 22, 2014 01:32 PM

Baylor vs. West Virginia

Pick: West Virginia -3.5    Rated 1*

Posted Thursday, February 20, 2014 07:05 PM

Miami vs. Oklahoma City

Pick: Oklahoma City -2.5    Rated 2**

Posted Tuesday, February 18, 2014 06:26 PM

North Carolina State vs. Clemson

Pick: North Carolina State +4.5    Rated 1*

Posted Monday, February 17, 2014 12:49 PM

North Carolina vs. Florida St

Pick: North Carolina -1

Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »