Andrew1976's Blog

Posted Tuesday, March 25, 2014 08:42 PM

Ny ML big

I don't think all dogs cover tonite
Gl


Posted Wednesday, March 19, 2014 07:15 PM

No James

Cancel my bet

Posted Wednesday, March 19, 2014 06:28 PM

Iowa -1.5 huge

Gl

Posted Wednesday, March 19, 2014 04:29 PM

Boston +6.5 big

Lakers over 220
Det +6.5
Dallas under 211
Gl tonite guys


Posted Friday, March 14, 2014 10:28 PM

Stan +3.5 and go to bed!

Gl men

Posted Friday, March 14, 2014 09:04 PM

Darn Heat

Joke

Posted Wednesday, March 12, 2014 05:38 PM

Bk +9

Mem over
Gl guys


Posted Monday, March 10, 2014 08:59 PM

Come on Denver & Washington !

I am broke

Posted Monday, March 10, 2014 04:26 PM

Hot picks

Wizard +7
Denver +5.5
Bol


Posted Saturday, March 08, 2014 11:08 PM

I got Memphis , come on Buck

Gl

Posted Saturday, March 08, 2014 05:36 PM

Memphis -9

Bucks +8
Gl


Posted Thursday, March 06, 2014 05:49 PM

Play of the day!

Lsu -1.5 $500
Gl all


Posted Thursday, March 06, 2014 05:48 PM

Play of the night!

Tony Parker -3 $500
Gl guys


Posted Tuesday, March 04, 2014 10:40 PM

Don't bet lakers!

Go No!

Posted Tuesday, March 04, 2014 10:16 PM

Come on Okc !

Go Houston !

Posted Tuesday, March 04, 2014 07:04 PM

Hot pick

Okc -20
Houston pk
Pho under 219
Bol guys


Posted Sunday, March 02, 2014 07:02 PM

Huge play

SA -6 $200
Gl


Posted Sunday, March 02, 2014 03:11 PM

Hot pick!

Toronto +2.5 $500
Gl


Posted Friday, February 28, 2014 08:29 PM

SA over 201

Bol guys

Posted Friday, February 28, 2014 08:23 PM

Who is on ny? Go sleep

Ny really sucks

Posted Wednesday, February 26, 2014 03:32 PM

Giant plays!

Okc -15
Mem -11
SA -10
Bol


Posted Saturday, February 22, 2014 10:28 PM

Dog of the night!

Bk +5 $500
Gl


Posted Saturday, February 22, 2014 10:03 PM

Come on Bucks!

Just hang around 

Posted Saturday, February 22, 2014 06:36 PM

Go Duke!

Go auburn

Posted Saturday, February 22, 2014 04:59 PM

Huge plays

Cat +3 $500
Cat over 180 $200
Mil +12.5 $500
Mil over 189 $200
Bol


Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »

Profile

User: Andrew1976
Joined: January 2012
Location:
Team:
Occupation:

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories