Antane's Blog

Posted Sunday, December 16, 2012 12:49 PM

Week 15 NFL

ytd 16-14

Out for almost a month, now back here hoping to finish strong...

CHI   +3 -105

NYG  pk -105

DEN  -3  -105

4T Tez. 6.5p
MIN  +8.5
CHI   +9.5
S.D.   +3.5
NYG  +6.6


GL forum!


Posted Saturday, November 17, 2012 10:01 PM

Weekk 11 NFL

ytd 13-14

G.B.  -3    -105

T.B.  -1.5 -105

3T Tez. 10pts
GB  +7
NE   Pk
TB  +8.5



GL forum!


Posted Sunday, November 11, 2012 12:40 PM

Week 10 NFL

ytd  10-13

MIN  +3.5  -105

HOU +1    -105

3T 10pts
N.E.    -4
SD/TB ov37
N.O.  +11.5

BEST OF LUCK!




Posted Sunday, November 04, 2012 11:38 AM

Week 9 NFL

Ytd  7-12

BAL -3.5

2T teazer
G.B.    -4
Over   36

3T teazer 10pts
G.B.      -.5
BAL.    +6
HOU.    -1

GOOD LUCK, FORUM!!


Posted Sunday, October 28, 2012 01:00 PM

Week 8 NFL

ytd. 5-10

I havent posted for two weeks now, I won some game and lost a couple....back on here I have:

S.D.  -3. -105

N.E.  -7. -105

SEA/DET  ov 42.5. -105

3T Tez 10pts
NE. +3
GB. -4.5
NO. +16

BOL TO YOU ALL



Posted Sunday, October 14, 2012 12:39 PM

Week 6 NFL

YTD  5-7

CIN   -1     -105

N.E.   -3.5  -105

3T Tez. 6.5pts
PHI   +3
ARI   +1.5
N.E.  +3


God luck forum!!


Posted Monday, October 08, 2012 06:56 PM

MNF week 5

YTD  5-6

Played N.O. on Sunday, but I didnt get to post it, so no count on that one...For Tonight I have:

HOU   -9.5   -115

Good luck forum!!


Posted Sunday, October 07, 2012 12:40 PM

Week 5 NFL

YTD 5-4

2T Teaz
G.B.     -.5 -110
NYG  -1.5 -110

4T Par
PITT  ML-200
G.B.   ML-300
CAR  -2   -110
NYG  ML-430














Posted Sunday, September 30, 2012 03:40 AM

Nfl - Week 4

Ytd 3-3

T.B.   -2. -105

N.E.   -4. -105

2T parley
N.E. -4
ATL ml -330.

Good luck


Posted Thursday, September 27, 2012 07:47 PM

NFL - Week 4 - thu game

YTD 3-2

Short and sweet....

BAL  -11.5  -105


Best of luck y'all


Posted Monday, September 24, 2012 02:29 PM

MNF - week 3

Ytd 3-1


G. B.  -3.5. -105

Good luck to all!!


Posted Sunday, September 09, 2012 11:55 AM

NFL - week 1

ytd  0-0

T.B.  +3 -105

ARI  +3 -105






Posted Sunday, February 05, 2012 02:12 PM

Superbowl XLVI

ytd 34-41-2

N.E.  -2.5 -120

N.E/NYG  u54

3T sp.tz
N.E.   +7
NYG +13
und. 63.5

BEST OF LUCK EVERYONE, C U NEXT YEAR!!


Posted Sunday, January 22, 2012 02:49 PM

CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP

ytd 34-4-2

AFC

N.E.  -7 -105

good luck everybody!  


Posted Sunday, December 18, 2011 12:38 PM

NFL - Week 15

ytd 33-38-2

3T Teaze 10pts
NYG +4.5
G.B   -1
CHI    +7

CHI  -3.5

Good luck!!




Posted Sunday, December 11, 2011 12:34 PM

NFL - Week 14

ytd 28-35-2

ATL  -2.5 -115

DET -9.5 -115

HOU/CIN over 36.5 -115

3T Teaze 10pts
DET pk
ATL +7
CHI +13

3T Teaze 10pts
DET  pk
NYJ  -.5
G.B. -1.5

Good Luck everybody


Posted Sunday, December 04, 2011 12:53 PM

NFL - Week 13

ytd 26-29-2

BUF  -1 -105

ATL   -1 -105

N.E. -20 -105

3T Teaze 10pts
BUF +9
ATL  +8
PIT   +3

Good Luck to all!!


Posted Sunday, November 27, 2011 01:00 PM

NFL - Week 12

ytd 23-27-2

CIN  -6.5  -105

HOU -6    -105

TPA  +3   -110

N.E.  -3    +100

Good luck!! 


Posted Sunday, November 13, 2011 12:46 PM

NFL - Week 10

ytd 17-25-2

PITT  -4 -135

HOU  -4

CAR  -3 -130

N.O.  pk

S.L.  +3 -110

BAL  -7

Good luck everyone,  


Posted Sunday, November 06, 2011 12:08 PM

NFL - Week 9

ytd 14-23-2

ATL  -6.5

3T Teaze 10pts
ATL  +3.5
HOU -.5
DAL  -1


Posted Sunday, October 30, 2011 12:53 PM

NFL - Week 8

ytd 13-21-2

CAR   -3 -115

JAX/HOU ov. 41 -105


Posted Sunday, October 23, 2011 02:50 AM

NFL - Week 7

ytd 10-18-2

For sunday I have:

PITT -3.5  -105

HOU +3   -110

DEN pk   -105

OAK -3.5 -105

2T parley
PITT -3.5 -105
OAK -3.5 -105

3T Teaze 10pts
KC/OAK ov31
GB/MIN  ov37
N.O.       -3.5

GL to everybody!!  


Posted Sunday, October 16, 2011 12:57 PM

NFL - Week 6

ytd 7-16-1

PHI   -3

ATL   -3 -125

NYG -3 -120

GL TO ALL!!


Posted Sunday, October 09, 2011 12:56 PM

NFL - Week 5

5-13-1 ytd

For Sunday I have:

IND   -1½ -105

PHI    -3 -120

N.O.  -6½ -105

PIT     -3 -125

GL to y'all


Posted Sunday, October 02, 2011 11:21 AM

NFL - Week 4

ytd 2-12-1

Really bad start so far, 0-3 last sunday, trying to rebound...

DAL -3 +120



Posts:  1 2 3  

Profile

User: Antane
Joined: August 2006
Location: Florida
Team: Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Occupation:

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories