CrazyMilkMan's Blog

Posted Saturday, July 18, 2015 01:00 PM

CrazyMilkMan's WNBA Saturday

Pacers+2.5
Supersonics+2.5
Knicks+7.5


Posted Friday, July 17, 2015 09:46 AM

CrazyMilkMan's WNBA Friday

Indiana+2.5
San Antonio+4.5
Minnesota-7


Posted Sunday, July 05, 2015 10:25 AM

CrazyMilkMan's WNBA Sunday

Seattle+7.5
Los Angeles+3.5


Posted Friday, July 03, 2015 09:41 AM

CrazyMilkMan's WNBA Friday

Seattle+12.5
LA-4.5


Posted Thursday, July 02, 2015 10:24 AM

CrazyMilkMan's WNBA Thursday

CON+3.5
IND+3
TUL+7.5
SAS+5


Posted Tuesday, June 30, 2015 09:44 AM

CrazyMilkMan's WNBA Tuesday

CON-4.5
CHI-7
SA+9
SEA+5.5


Posted Sunday, June 28, 2015 08:42 AM

CrazyMilkMan's WNBA Sunday

LAS+4
WAS+1
SEA+11.5


Posted Saturday, June 27, 2015 10:57 AM

CrazyMilkMan's WNBA Saturday

Seattle+5
Phoenix+7


Posted Friday, June 26, 2015 01:33 PM

CrazyMilkMan's WNBA Friday

LA+6.5
IND+3
WAS+1
NYL+8.5


Posted Monday, June 22, 2015 09:31 PM

CrazyMilkMan's WNBA Tuesday

Washington-11

Posted Monday, June 22, 2015 09:27 PM

CrazyMilkMan's MLB LATE Games Monday

20-17

Houston +119
King Felix-148


Posted Monday, June 22, 2015 09:08 PM

CrazyMilkMan's 2015 NCAA/UAAP Betting Thread

This thread is for the discussion of the Philippines' collegiate basketball leagues - 91st Season of the NCAA and the 78th Season of the UAAP. Lines are from local book, megasportsworld, and bet365.


Same rules as to every other local threads. Post in English. Post before the game starts.Strictly Side plays only.No need/dummy account will be recorded.



#GGWP... [More]

Posted Sunday, June 21, 2015 09:38 AM

CrazyMilkMan's WNBA Sunday

NYL+5
CON-2.5 (POD)
TUL+8
PHO-1


Posted Tuesday, June 16, 2015 07:35 AM

Take the Warriors in Game 6. Don't kid yourself, you know it's coming.

Warriors win it all in 6. Warriors -4.5



Posted Sunday, June 07, 2015 11:14 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Sunday

Cavaliers+7.5

Posted Sunday, June 07, 2015 10:53 AM

CrazyMilkMan's WNBA Sunday

Conn+11.5

Atlanta wins but not cover. 


Posted Thursday, June 04, 2015 11:08 AM

CrazyMilkMan's MLB Thursday

Oakland+103

Posted Thursday, June 04, 2015 11:04 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA FINALS!

Game 1: Cavaliers +5.5

Yeah got some crappy line but I believe Cavs make it close and cover. Warriors adjust well in a series but not during the first games. Jitters and all that new to the finals shiz should become a factor for both sides.


Posted Monday, May 25, 2015 03:39 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Monday

Houston Rockets +5.0

Posted Sunday, May 24, 2015 10:40 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Sunday

Atlanta Hawks+9.0

Posted Tuesday, May 12, 2015 10:13 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Tuesday

Cavaliers -5.5
Rockets +3.0


Posted Friday, May 08, 2015 11:05 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Friday

Bulls-1.5
Rockets+4.5


Posted Wednesday, May 06, 2015 01:06 AM

CrazyMilkMan's MLB Wednesday

Went 3-1 last night only dropping them Tigers. Wednesday:

Miami+195
San Francisco-118
Atlanta-130
Texas+120

BOL.




Posted Tuesday, May 05, 2015 04:35 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Tuesday

Wizards+6.0
Warriors-10.5

I don't see the Grizz doing anything different. Warriors come up with another big one in Game 2. I'm not paying good attention to Wall and the Wizards. I wrote them off last time out and thought they won't be able to figure the Hawks out. Hawks are still gassed from that long series and should still feel a bit of it come Game 2. Wizards just to quick to catch the Hawks' rotation and just too gritty overall. I think they tussle to a close game and churn a cover.


Posted Tuesday, May 05, 2015 04:32 AM

CrazyMilkMan's MLB Tuesday

Yankees-128
Boston-119
Detroit+102
San Francisco+111


Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »

Profile

User: CrazyMilkMan
Joined: October 2008
Location:
Team:
Occupation: Arts/Entertainment

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories

!--*** Footer scoreboard ************ -->