CrazyMilkMan's Blog

Posted Friday, August 31, 2012 10:55 AM

CMM's MLB Friday

I really like this play so I have to post even if I should take the night off.

 

White Sox +127 [3u]



Posted Thursday, August 30, 2012 09:53 AM

CMM's MLB Thursday

Mets +101

Posted Tuesday, August 28, 2012 12:40 AM

CMM's MLB Tuesday

Tampa Bay +118

Posted Monday, August 27, 2012 03:25 AM

CMM's MLB Monday

Reds lucked out but them Braves evened the night out. One for Monday and you guys may feel icky about this one:

 

Boston -116



Posted Sunday, August 26, 2012 12:43 AM

CMM's MLB Sunday

We hit two in a row now, why not hitting two this Sunday as well..

Reds +125
Braves +111



Posted Saturday, August 25, 2012 02:17 AM

CMM's MLB Saturday

Play should be on Bumgarner but the juice is a bit high probably will play SF after we hit this one:

 

Rockies -103



Posted Friday, August 24, 2012 07:18 PM

CMM's MLB Friday

San Francisco -123 (3U)

 

 

 



Posted Thursday, August 23, 2012 10:46 AM

CMM's WNBA Thursday

Phoenix +7.5

Seattle -1.5

Los Angeles -3.5



Posted Tuesday, August 21, 2012 01:55 AM

CMM's MLB Tuesday

Let's make it 3 in a row... Play should be on King Felix RL but it's just too much juice. My leans in order of the strenght of the play:

NYY+107
PIT-125 
ATL+146
BOS-110
BAL+175

 

Play on:

New York Yankees +107

 

 

 



Posted Monday, August 20, 2012 04:05 AM

CMM's MLB Monday

Seattle -108

Posted Sunday, August 19, 2012 10:35 AM

CMM's MLB Sunday

Dodgers +107

Posted Thursday, August 16, 2012 10:37 AM

CMM's MLB Thursday

Got two treats for today. Will post the other one come night time.

 

New York Yankees -116 (5U)



Posted Monday, August 13, 2012 03:23 AM

CMM's MLB Monday

Houston Astros +171 (2U)

Posted Saturday, August 11, 2012 02:57 AM

CMM's MLB Saturday

YTD: 81-49 (+49.62u)

 

Here's my listed lean:

 

Baltimore -132
NYY-1.5 +105
Washington +121
Tampa Bay -1.5 -125
St. Louis +125
SF -1.5 -105
Atlanta -106

 

 

Only going to play:

Baltimore -132



Posted Friday, August 10, 2012 11:38 PM

Olympics Men's - Brazil v Mexico

Brazil U23 -1.0 -110
OVER 2.5 Goals -135



Posted Friday, August 10, 2012 08:52 PM

CMM's MLB Friday

Rare 5U play.

 

Washington -122 (5U)



Posted Monday, August 06, 2012 09:59 AM

CMM's MLB Monday

Yu Darvish -135 (3U)

Posted Saturday, August 04, 2012 12:28 AM

CMM's MLB Saturday

Nice hit with Lannan and the Nats last night. Rolling on to Saturday. I'd love to play the A's and the Rangers in the afternoon game but too much juice IMO. I was waiting for this one..

 

King Felix +135



Posted Friday, August 03, 2012 09:00 AM

CMM's MLB Friday

Washington (Lannan) -1.5 +150



Posted Wednesday, August 01, 2012 04:10 AM

CMM's MLB Wednesday

Oakland -123 (2U)