CrazyMilkMan's Blog

Posted Friday, December 12, 2014 03:11 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Friday

71-52

Chicago-2.0
Indiana+9.0
Utah-1.0


Posted Thursday, December 11, 2014 01:35 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Thursday

70-52.

Thunder -2.5


Posted Tuesday, December 02, 2014 09:54 PM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Tuesday Late Plays

Sacramento +3.0 and Warriors-12.0



Posted Friday, November 28, 2014 12:28 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Friday

51-40. Horrible week so far. Let's hope to turn things around.

Dallas+4.0
New Orleans+2.5
Memphis+3.5

BOL.






Posted Monday, November 24, 2014 02:20 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Monday

47-34

Hornets +4.5
Raptors -5.0

BOL.


Posted Thursday, November 20, 2014 09:53 PM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Thursday

42-27

Bulls +3.0

BOL.


Posted Wednesday, November 19, 2014 12:55 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Wednesday

39-27.


Spurs -2.5
Clippers -4.5
Mavericks -2.0


BOL.


Posted Tuesday, November 18, 2014 02:18 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Monday

37-25


Lakers +9.5
Knicks +3.0
Jazz -4.0
Kings -3.5


BOL.


Posted Saturday, November 15, 2014 01:58 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Saturday

33-21

Washington-9.0
Atlanta+7.0
Dallas-11.5

BOL.


Posted Thursday, November 13, 2014 12:43 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Thursday

29-18

Kings+6.5
Bulls+2.5
Mavericks-13.0
Warriors-9.0

BOL.


Posted Wednesday, November 12, 2014 02:57 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Wednesday

26-17-1


Jazz +7.0
Thunder +5.5
Heat -8.0
Suns -5.0


BOL.


Posted Monday, November 10, 2014 01:14 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Monday

23-14-1

Pelicans +6.0
Hawks -1.5
Clip Joint -2.5


BOL.


Posted Sunday, November 09, 2014 08:36 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Sunday

22-12


Nets -8.0
Kings -2.5
Warriors -1.0


BOL.


Posted Saturday, November 08, 2014 02:21 AM

CrazyMilkMan's MLB Saturday

18-12


Portland +4.5
Washington -3.5
Miami -6.0
Golden State +1.0


BOL.


Posted Friday, November 07, 2014 02:12 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Friday

YTD: 16-10

Knicks+5.5
Raptors-4.0
Grizzlies-7.0
Kings+4.



BOL.


Posted Thursday, November 06, 2014 12:58 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Thursday

14-10



Houston-3.0
Portland-2.5



BOL.