CrazyMilkMan's Blog

Posted Saturday, February 21, 2015 01:13 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Saturday

Went 3-5 Yesterday. Only one for Saturday:

Raptors +3.0


Posted Friday, February 20, 2015 08:38 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Friday

Had a hell of a week to close the first half of the season but capped the Rising Star and Allstar game to win a few back. Hopefully we get it going again in the second half of the season.

Pacers -8
Hakws -5
Bulls -6
T'Wolves -2.5
Cavaliers -3
Rockets +2
Kings -3.5
Lakers +3

BOL.



Posted Tuesday, February 10, 2015 10:00 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Tuesday

Pistons +2 (POD)
Suns-1.5
Grizz-12.5
Lakers-2.5


Posted Saturday, February 07, 2015 02:15 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Saturday

Bulls-2
Blazers+2.5
Bucks-6


Posted Friday, February 06, 2015 01:05 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Friday

Knicks+7
Cavs-5
Clips+2
Hawks+1.5
Bucks+6
Spurs-10


Posted Sunday, February 01, 2015 09:19 PM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Monday

Cavs-16
Bucks+7
Griz-2


Posted Sunday, February 01, 2015 12:12 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Sunday

It's superbowl sunday so nobody really cares here...

Heat+3.5
Knicks-3.0


Posted Wednesday, January 28, 2015 05:18 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Wednesday

Cleveland-5.5
Toronto-7.0
Charlotte+12.5


Posted Tuesday, January 27, 2015 08:34 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Monday

Raptors -3.5
Cavaliers -7.5
Warriors -9.5


Posted Monday, January 26, 2015 07:53 PM

CrazyMilkMan's 2015 PBA Commissioners' Cup Betting Thread

This thread is reserved for the Philippine Basketball Association's 2015 PBA Commissioners' Cup.  


Few Rules when posting:
- Always post in ENGLISH
- Post your plays (short writeups will be good for discussions)
- Keep a record of your current standing (I'll be recording records again, any USER ID created from August 2014 to present won't be counted. User should at least have 100 post count)
- I cannot stress this enough. ALWAYS POST IN ENGLISH. The NCAA/UAAP thread was moved to the Penalty Box because of people who keep on posting in other languages. 



BEST OF LUCK.


Posted Sunday, January 25, 2015 02:32 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Sunday

Bulls-8.5
Cavs-3.5
Clips-2.5
Hawks-17.5
Bucks+11.5
Pistons+6.0
Warriors-17.0


Posted Thursday, January 22, 2015 01:04 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Thursday

Spurs-5
Clipjoint-12


Posted Sunday, January 18, 2015 11:04 PM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Monday

141-99

Pistons+7.5
Clippers-12
Raptors-1.0


Posted Saturday, January 17, 2015 12:59 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Saturday

Hawks-2.5
Rockets-3.0
Wizards-4.0


Posted Friday, January 16, 2015 12:57 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Friday

Bulls-5
Hawks+1.5
Thunder+1
Cavaliers+8.0


Posted Thursday, January 15, 2015 08:51 AM

Houston Rockets -1.5

Get it!

Posted Friday, January 09, 2015 01:40 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Friday

123-84

Hawks -2.5
Wizards -1.5
Spurs -5.0
Kings -3.5
Cavaliers +12.0
Lakers -3.5


Posted Thursday, January 08, 2015 03:53 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Thursday

121-83

Hornets+12.5
Houston-11.5
Miami+8.5


Posted Wednesday, January 07, 2015 01:59 PM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Wednesday

116-83

Hornets+4.5
Bucks-7.0
Pistons+9.0
Kings+7.5
Warriors-11.0


Posted Saturday, January 03, 2015 08:36 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Saturday

110-76

Min+1.0 
Chi-11.5
Por-5.5
Lac-19.5


Posted Wednesday, December 31, 2014 03:10 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Wednesday

Heat+4.0
Suns+7.5


Posted Friday, December 26, 2014 01:35 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Friday

96-67

Milwaukee +9.0
Indiana -2.5
Sacramento +1.5


Posted Tuesday, December 23, 2014 09:10 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Tuesday

Boston-2.5
Bulls+3.5
Pelicans-1.5
Hornets+5.5


Posted Monday, December 22, 2014 12:43 AM

CrazyMilkMan's NBA Monday

87-64

Hornets-2
Rockets-3.5
Warriors-12

BOL.