Eaglespts's Blog

Posted Saturday, December 14, 2013 01:23 PM

Sat-Play #2 Early Play Easy Winner

Indiana  1st half M/L -1.50 The Handicapping King has Spoken

again.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Posted Saturday, December 14, 2013 11:46 AM

Sat-Another Winner Coming Up Get On Board

W Kentucky 1st Half +13.

I am "The King" of Sports Predicting.



Posted Saturday, August 03, 2013 10:25 AM

OK you little girl-Here Ya Go

Cincy  Load up they will kill the Cards today.

Posted Tuesday, June 18, 2013 06:16 PM

Tuesday 6.18 The "KING" is BACK

Nobody and I mean nobody can hold there own against

me.

Game 2 Atlanta all night long.long.long.

The Eagle lives, long live the Eagle.

 



Posted Thursday, June 06, 2013 10:33 AM

Thursday 6.06.13

Take the Mets.

I am on a 9 game winning streak. YTD       101-48

 



Posted Tuesday, January 22, 2013 03:37 PM

Settledown settledown-I will post winners thru the night

Starting with?

Posted Monday, January 21, 2013 02:03 AM

BIG PLAYS MONDAY

JUST WOKE UP, COUNTING MY WINNINGS. I WILL

POST AS SOON AS I CAN TODAY SO YOU CAN ALL GO ABOUT YOUR BUSINESS.

I ALWAYS TRY TO HELP OUT MY FELLOW WOMEN AND MEN.



Posted Sunday, January 20, 2013 03:49 PM

ANOTHER GREAT PICK BY ME

FOLLOW AND YOU WILL SUCCEED

Posted Sunday, January 20, 2013 03:34 PM

IONA 2ND HALF=MONEY IN THE BANK

ALL YOU DOUBTING MORONS,KISS THIS THIS

Posted Sunday, January 20, 2013 02:53 PM

HUGE,HUGE PLAY LOCK OF THE YEAR

IONA -4 2ND HALF DOUBLE FOR LIFE

Posted Sunday, January 20, 2013 01:14 PM

ABSOLUTELY A HUGE PLAY!!!

BET THE FRICKIN FARM. NOBODY BUT ME HAS

ANY IDEA WHAT IS HAPPENING.

ATLANTA +4, GET IT NOW YOU MORONS.



Posted Sunday, January 20, 2013 12:58 PM

ABSOLUTELY HUGE LOCK PLAY!!!!

IONA-2 1ST HALF BET THE FRICKIN FARM YOU

MORONS!!! YES YOUR ALL MORONS.



Posted Tuesday, November 27, 2012 05:01 PM

Tuesday WINNERS!!!!! THIS IS WHAT I AM TALKIN BOUT

MINNESOTA +5  -1.50

VTECH M/L          -1.25

Read'Em and weep you no good rotten tomatoes.

 



Posted Friday, November 02, 2012 02:52 PM

Friday 11.02.12

Record 0-0

 

Minnesota M/L  -1.65



Posted Thursday, November 01, 2012 05:49 PM

Thursday 11.01.12

Eastern Michigan +16  bght 1/2

Posted Friday, October 26, 2012 07:12 PM

FRIDAY 10.26.12

NEVADA 2ND QTR  -1/2    -(1.15)

Posted Saturday, October 20, 2012 11:45 AM

Saturday 10.20.12

Rutgers -3

LSU -3



Posted Friday, October 19, 2012 10:24 AM

Friday 10.19.12 Another "Exclusive"

UConn +4 This is it baby, load her up.

ANOTHER "EXCLUSIVE" FOR THIS FORUM ONLY.



Posted Thursday, October 11, 2012 10:44 AM

Thursday 10.11.12 Another "Exclusive" Play

Western Kentucky -2

You heard it here First!!!



Posted Sunday, October 07, 2012 11:24 AM

Sunday 10.07.12

Record 0-0

GreenBay  -6.5 

Exclusive Plays of Mine, I play them also.



Posted Saturday, October 06, 2012 09:52 AM

Saturday 10.06.12 (11 Central)

Record 2-0   +1.5 Units

Army +7  1 U

Army ov 28 1st Half   1U

So Miss +10  1U

Kentucky +10 1U

K State -6.5 1st qtr  2 U

These are my personal Exclusive Plays more may follow:

 



Posted Thursday, October 04, 2012 05:55 PM

Thursday 10.04.12 Winners Circle

UCF  -11.5   1/2 Unit

Utah  +14      1 Unit

Tough play on KC in BBall, will post playoffs over in BBall

Forum. "This



Posted Wednesday, October 03, 2012 02:36 PM

I Will Post My Exclusive Plays From Now On Football

bonus today in MLB: KC

 

Play and Win

 



Posted Sunday, July 01, 2012 03:43 PM

Sunday Part II

Texas BIG BIG

 

Trust me, I can feel it.



Posted Sunday, July 01, 2012 01:03 PM

Sunday Part 1

Baltimore all the WAY=WIN

I will take you to the Money tree



Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »