ErnieLorch's Blog

Posted Sunday, November 14, 2010 11:54 AM

Red Storm Rising

2010-11 ST. JOHN’S RED STORM

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME RECORD/TICKETS

Tue, Nov 16 @ Saint Mary’s 2:00 AM ET

Wed, Nov 17 vs Columbia 8:00 PM ET

Thu, Nov 25 vs Ball State 1:45 AM ET

Wed, Dec 1 vs Wagner 7:00 PM ET

Tue, Dec 7 vs St. Bonaventure 7:00 PM ET

Sat, Dec 11 @ Fordham 7:00 PM ET

Mon, Dec 20 vs Davidson 9:30 PM ET

Wed, Dec 29 @ West Virginia 7:00 PM ET

Sat, Jan 1 @ Providence 7:00 PM ET

Mon, Jan 3 vs #21 Georgetown 7:00 PM ET

Sat, Jan 8 @ Notre Dame 8:00 PM ET

Wed, Jan 12 vs #13 Syracuse 7:00 PM ET

Sun, Jan 16 vs Notre Dame 12:00 PM ET

Wed, Jan 19 @ Louisville 7:00 PM ET

Sat, Jan 22 vs Cincinnati 4:00 PM ET

Wed, Jan 26 @ #21 Georgetown 7:00 PM ET

Sun, Jan 30 vs #1 Duke 1:00 PM ET CBS

Wed, Feb 2 vs Rutgers 9:00 PM ET

Sat, Feb 5 @ UCLA 1:00 PM ET CBS

Thu, Feb 10 vs Connecticut 7:00 PM ET

Sun, Feb 13 @ Cincinnati 12:00 PM ET

Tue, Feb 15 @ Marquette 9:00 PM ET

Sat, Feb 19 vs #4 Pittsburgh 12:00 PM ET

Wed, Feb 23 vs DePaul 7:00 PM ET

Sat, Feb 26 @ #6 Villanova 2:00 PM ET

Thu, Mar 3 @ Seton Hall 7:00 PM ET

Sat, Mar 5 vs South Florida 8:00 PM ET



Profile

User: ErnieLorch
Joined: November 2010
Location: New York
Team: St. John's Red Storm
Occupation: Legal Services

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories