KRAL's Blog

Posted Friday, June 01, 2012 02:19 PM

Pirates @ Brewers Under 8.5 RUNS

thats it & thats all

mlb 2k12 : 1-0-0 ytd


Posted Thursday, May 31, 2012 05:16 PM

Astros @ Rockies OVER 10 RUNS

thats it & thats all

Posted Thursday, May 31, 2012 05:05 PM

SPURS +4.5

thats it & thats all

Posted Tuesday, May 29, 2012 05:13 PM

OKLAHOMA CITEH +5.5

OKLAHOMA CITEH +5.5 -120 

Posted Thursday, January 19, 2012 07:56 PM

YO R U KIDDING ME? YO R U FUCKING KIDDING ME?

MIAMI -6

THATS IT!!!



Posted Monday, June 06, 2011 04:45 PM

06/06 $$$ R U KIDDING ME? R U FUCKIN KIDDING ME? PLAYZ $$$

NATIONALS +1.5

NATIONALS ML

NATIONALS UNDER 6 (POD)

ATHLETICS ML

ROCKIES ML

BOL COVERS BROTHAS



Posted Saturday, June 04, 2011 12:52 PM

06/04 $$$ R U KIDDING ME? R U FUCKIN KIDDING ME? PLAYZ!

Oakland ML
Oakland +1.5
Oakland Over 7.5
Oakland Over 8

Colorado ML

Seattle ML
Seattle +1.5

Tribe Over 9

Toronto ML

BOL



Posted Thursday, June 02, 2011 11:02 AM

KRAL LESSON LEARNED THURSDAY PICKS

Yesterday 3-3

Mets Under 7.5

Indians Over 9.5

Royals ML

Rays +1.5

Nationals +1.5

as always BOL Covers Brothas


Posted Saturday, May 28, 2011 05:28 PM

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ KRAL TOTALZZZ $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Minnesota over 7.5

Detroit under 8.5

Atlanta under 7.5

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

BOL Covers Brothas


Posted Thursday, May 26, 2011 05:11 PM

Blue Jays @ White Sucks Over 8 $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$
      Over 8
$$$$$$$$$$$$


Posted Wednesday, May 25, 2011 05:18 PM

PLAY OF THE BOUNCE BACK OF CENTURY

$$$$$$$$$$$
STL ML -110
$$$$$$$$$$$


Posted Friday, May 20, 2011 01:57 PM

PLAY OF THE CENTURY $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ CUBS +206 $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

      CUBS +206

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$


Posted Sunday, May 15, 2011 10:47 AM

KRAL's Super Sunday

ytd : 8-7-2

yesterday : 2-2-1

St Louis Cardinals ML
Philadelphia Phillies ML
Toronto Blue Jays ML
San Francisco Giants ML

Good Fuckin' Luck Covers Brothas


Posted Saturday, May 14, 2011 12:03 PM

KRAL's Super Saturday

ytd : 6-5

yesterday : 4-1

NYY ml
Tampa ml
Florida ml

may add to later

Good Fuckin Luck Covers Brothas


Posted Friday, May 13, 2011 12:37 PM

KRAL's Super Friday

Milwaukee

Cincinnati

Toronto

Tampa

Nyy over 9,5

may add to later

Best Fuckin Luck




Posted Sunday, April 10, 2011 12:47 PM

KRAL's Super Sunday

ytd : 0 - 0 - 0

 

San Diego Padres Under 7 +118

Arizona Diamondbacks Over 10 -116

Baltimore Orioles ML -104

 

Good Fucking Luck

 

p.s.: may add to come later



Profile

User: KRAL
Joined: November 2010
Location:
Team:
Occupation:

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories