Norbert's Blog

Posted Friday, February 27, 2015 05:34 PM

Avalanche / Stars 1st period




       Colorado at  Dallas   1st period  over 1.5  goals    -110





GL      


Posted Friday, February 13, 2015 05:31 PM

Friday the 13th play




Chicago BlackHawks team total over 2.5     -160



GL        


Posted Thursday, February 12, 2015 01:51 PM

Maple Leafs / NY Islanders 1st period

 

Toronto / NY  1st period Over 1.5      -120  



GL  tonight     


Posted Sunday, February 01, 2015 05:39 PM

Brady / Belichick / Bank 3rd time is the charm

Hard to see them losing again in the SuperBowl.... Let's  go Patriots




   



GL  


                                      

                        


Posted Thursday, January 08, 2015 04:59 PM

3 for Thursday

22-19 ytd

 Avalanche -130  Money Line

Sharks /  Blues  -110   Under 5.5

Kings -105  Regulation Time Only





GL  tonight  $$$     






Posted Wednesday, December 31, 2014 04:26 PM

Happy New Year To All of You

just wanted to wish everyone a Happy New year to you and all your love ones and may this year be a prosperous one for all of us...


 CHEERS TO ALL TONIGHT, let's end this year the right way on a winning note....



20-19 ytd

 

PITTSBURGH RT  -130

DEVILS / RED WINGS UNDER 5  -130




GL 










Posted Tuesday, December 30, 2014 08:26 PM

Go Kings Go 12-30

20-18 ytd

Los Angeles Kings Regulation Time Only   -110


Posted Monday, December 29, 2014 06:43 PM

Toronto / Tampa Bay. 12/29

19-18 ytd


Toronto / Tampa Bay  1st period over 1.5  


GL  tonight to all...


Posted Tuesday, December 16, 2014 06:43 PM

Montreal Canadiens Regulation Time 12/16

Ytd: 18-18


Montreal Canadiens Regulation time  -125


LETS GO CANADIENS   




                                   GL to all tonight


Posted Thursday, November 13, 2014 06:57 PM

It's still burning..

17-17 ytd   Flamed out last night


Calgary Flames ML

Los Angeles Kings ML 


GL to all


Posted Wednesday, November 12, 2014 08:11 PM

Under/Under 11/12

17-14 ytd

Boston /  Toronto under 5.5

Kings /  Ducks under 5



Posted Tuesday, November 04, 2014 06:18 PM

11/4/14

16-13 ytd


Bruins RT

Flyers RT




GL  tonight



Posted Tuesday, October 28, 2014 06:22 PM

Loserville

15-12 YTD    cold-cold-cold

This losing is contagious, there are a few of us in here that are in bad, bad, streaks including myself, hope things turn around soon for all of us....losing is no fun



PIttsburgh Penguins Regulation Time   -125    


New York Islanders Refulation Time  -110



 Cheers to winning,and a good nights sleep....GL




Posted Monday, October 27, 2014 09:31 PM

Go Canadiens !!

15-11 ytd   

Montreal Canadiens  ML

GL 


Posted Thursday, October 23, 2014 03:55 PM

Thursday

14-8  ytd


Minnesota  Regulation Time

ST Louis  ML 

Los Angeles Over 2.5 goals Team Total

Pittsburgh / Detroit under   5.5

 


Thank you and GL tonight...


Posted Tuesday, October 21, 2014 12:28 PM

10/21 NHL

13-7 YTD 


Montreal  ML

Colorado ML


GL. Tonight ..



Posted Monday, October 20, 2014 06:52 PM

Here we go Pittsburgh Here we go...

15-10 YTD


line moved to Steelers -2.5  

BLACK AND GOLD ALL NIGHT LONG BABY!!!!!!!!!   - 2.5    


GL 


Posted Saturday, October 18, 2014 06:58 PM

time to play

11-5 ytd

Montreal ML

Chicago RT

Pittsburgh ML

NYI / PITT  1ST period over 1.5

 

 GL tonight...



Posted Thursday, October 16, 2014 03:00 PM

Thursday....... One play

11-4 ytd


Pittsburgh Penguins   ML 


GL 


Posted Wednesday, October 15, 2014 06:33 PM

Hump day

 9-3 ytd

Bruins ML

Hawks RT

Coyotes RT

Those dogs better not bark, like they did last night or else


                    




Posted Tuesday, October 14, 2014 04:41 PM

Two 4 Tuesday

8-2  YTD

Los Angeles Kings RT

New York Rangers  ML

GL


Posted Monday, October 13, 2014 08:29 PM

California Gold....

13-10 ytd



San Francisco -3




Posted Sunday, October 12, 2014 08:39 PM

Sunday Night, GKG

7-2 ytd


Los Angeles Kings Regulation Time   -135

GL 


Posted Sunday, October 12, 2014 12:36 PM

Week 6

10-10

Patriots -1.5

Packers -2.5

Jacksonville / Tennessee  under 21 at halftime 




Posted Saturday, October 11, 2014 09:51 AM

Only playing 2

5-2   

Chicago Blackhawks  RT

New York Islanders


GL today, have a great weekend...


Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »

Profile

User: Norbert
Joined: February 2013
Location:
Team: Los Angeles Kings
Occupation:

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories