R_Town's Blog

Posted Saturday, March 01, 2014 08:52 PM

Legit Picks 3/1/14

Legit Picks
HIGHEST RATED 6* Kansas +1

Posted Thursday, February 27, 2014 10:57 PM

Legit Picks 2/27/14

HIGHEST RATED 6* Nuggets +2.5 or more (In Game)

Posted Monday, February 24, 2014 07:46 PM

Legit Picks 2/24/14

HIGHEST RATED 6* Mavs -2.5 or less (In Game)

Posted Tuesday, February 18, 2014 10:42 PM

Legit Picks 2/18/14

HIGHEST RATED 6* Spurs +6 or more (In Game) 

Posted Friday, January 31, 2014 08:17 PM

Legit Picks 1/31/14

Legit PIcks
4* Nets +5 or more (In Game)

Posted Thursday, January 30, 2014 08:09 PM

Legit Picks 1/30/14

Legit Picks
4* Cavs +7 or more (In Game)

Posted Wednesday, January 29, 2014 07:24 PM

Legit Picks 1/29/14

Legit Picks
4* Heat -4 or less (In Game)

Posted Tuesday, January 28, 2014 08:17 PM

Legit Picks 1/28/14

  • 4* Rockets +2 or more (In Game)


Posted Monday, January 27, 2014 08:21 PM

Legit Picks 1/27/14

Legit Picks
  • 4* Bulls +4.5 or more (In Game)


Posted Wednesday, January 08, 2014 06:58 PM

Legit Picks 1/8/14

4* Spurs -5
4* Lakers +13.5
4* T'Wolves -7.5

Posted Saturday, January 04, 2014 12:37 PM

Legit Picks 1/4/13

4* Houston +1.5
4* Colts +3 (Buy 1/2 Pt)
4* Eagles -2.5 (Buy 1/2 Pt)


Posted Sunday, December 29, 2013 04:06 PM

Legit Picks 12/29/13

Legit Picks
4* Pats -7
4* Saints -10.5
4* Broncos -10
4* Rams +13
4* Thunder -4.5
4* Cowboys +7


Posted Saturday, December 28, 2013 12:17 PM

Legit Picks 12/28/13

  • 4* Rutgers +15
    4* Syracuse -4
    4* Cincy +3
    4* Louisville -3
    4* Miami +6
    4* Nets +13
    4* Michigan +6.5


Posted Friday, December 27, 2013 09:49 AM

Legit Picks

Legit Picks
4* Maryland +3 (Buy 1/2 Pt)
4* Syracuse +4.5
4* BYU +3.5
4* T'Wolves -6


Posted Thursday, December 26, 2013 01:05 PM

Legit Picks

Legit Picks
4* Pitt +6.5
4* Utah St +1.5
4* Grizzlies +7.5
4* Clippers +4

Posted Wednesday, December 25, 2013 11:36 AM

Legit Picks

Legit Picks
4* Bulls +4
4* Knicks +9.5
4* Lakers +9
4* Rockets +7
4* Warriors -2

Posted Monday, December 23, 2013 12:54 PM

Legit Picks

Legit Picks
4* Ohio +14.5

4* Kings +1

Posted Sunday, December 22, 2013 12:20 PM

Legit Picks

4* Saints 
4* Texans  
4* Ravens
4* Bears 


Posted Monday, December 09, 2013 08:36 PM

Legit Picks

Legit Picks
HIGHEST RATED 6* Cowboys +1

Posted Thursday, November 28, 2013 04:31 PM

Legit Picks HIGHEST RATED 6* Raiders OVER 49.5

Legit Picks
HIGHEST RATED 6* Raiders OVER 49.5

Posted Monday, November 25, 2013 08:09 PM

THE FISHERMAN: 3* Redskins +6

THE FISHERMAN 

3* Redskins +6


Posted Sunday, November 24, 2013 05:49 PM

Legit Picks HIGHEST RATED 6* Roughriders UNDER 52.5, 5* Tiger-Cats +7

Legit Picks
HIGHEST RATED 6* Roughriders UNDER 52.5
5* Tiger-Cats +7

Posted Sunday, November 24, 2013 03:07 PM

THE FISHERMAN: HIGHEST RATED 6* Cardinals -3 (Buy 1/2 Pt)

THE FISHERMAN

HIGHEST RATED 6* Cardinals -3 (Buy 1/2 Pt)

Posted Saturday, November 23, 2013 02:25 PM

THE FISHERMAN: HIGHEST RATED 6* LSU -3 (Buy 1/2 Pt)

THE FISHERMAN

HIGHEST RATED 6* LSU -3 (Buy 1/2 Pt)


Posted Thursday, October 31, 2013 08:16 PM

Legit Picks

Legit Picks
HIGHEST RATED 6* Dolphins +3.5 (Buy 1/2 Pt)

Posts:  1 2 3 4 5  

Profile

User: R_Town
Joined: November 2012
Location:
Team:
Occupation:

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories