SPREAD_IT_ON's Blog

Posted Thursday, October 17, 2013 07:00 PM

NFL Picks: THURSDAY (8PM) - sea@ARI

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Monday, October 14, 2013 01:36 PM

NFL Picks: MONDAY (8PM) - ind@SD

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Saturday, October 12, 2013 09:31 PM

NFL Picks: SUNDAY (All Games)

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Thursday, October 10, 2013 07:08 PM

NFL Picks: THURSDAY (8PM) - nyg@CHI

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Monday, October 07, 2013 06:27 PM

NFL Picks: MONDAY (8PM) - nyj@ATL

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Sunday, October 06, 2013 12:21 PM

NFL Picks: SUNDAY (All Games)

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Thursday, October 03, 2013 07:00 PM

NFL Picks: THURSDAY (8PM) - buf@CLE

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Monday, September 30, 2013 05:36 PM

NFL Picks: MONDAY (8PM) - mia@NO

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Sunday, September 29, 2013 11:53 AM

NFL Picks: SUNDAY (All Games)

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Thursday, September 26, 2013 07:28 PM

NFL Picks: THURSDAY (8PM) - sf@STL

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Monday, September 23, 2013 06:36 PM

NFL Picks: MONDAY (8PM) - oak@DEN

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Sunday, September 22, 2013 12:13 PM

NFL Picks: SUNDAY (All Games)

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Thursday, September 19, 2013 07:14 PM

NFL Picks: THURSDAY (8PM) - kc@PHI

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Monday, September 16, 2013 07:43 PM

NFL Picks: MONDAY (8PM) - pit@CIN

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Sunday, September 15, 2013 12:19 PM

NFL Picks: SUNDAY (All Games)

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Monday, September 09, 2013 06:36 PM

NFL Picks: MONDAY (All Games)

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Sunday, September 08, 2013 11:19 AM

NFL Picks: SUNDAY (All Games)

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/


Posted Thursday, September 05, 2013 05:59 PM

NFL Picks: THURSDAY (8PM) - bal@DEN

GAME STATS CHARTS & PICKS
bal@DEN

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Sunday, February 03, 2013 12:45 PM

NFL Picks: SUNDAY (6PM) - bal @ SF *SUPERBOWL*

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Sunday, January 27, 2013 11:12 AM

NFL Picks: SUNDAY (7PM) - afc @ NFC

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:57 AM

NFL Picks: SUNDAY (6PM) - bal @ NE

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:54 AM

NFL Picks: SUNDAY (3PM) - sf @ ATL

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Sunday, January 13, 2013 11:25 AM

NFL Picks: SUNDAY (4PM) - hou v NE

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Sunday, January 13, 2013 11:24 AM

NFL Picks: SUNDAY (1PM) - sea @ ATL

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posted Saturday, January 12, 2013 12:52 PM

NFL Picks: SATURDAY (8PM) - gb @ SF

For more in-depth game analysis and picks, visit the website at:

http://spreaditon-ppp.blogspot.ca/

Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »