THE_PRESIDENT's Blog

Posted 17 hours, 21 minutes ago

BIG CARD SATURDAY

NASHVILLE

SAN JOSE

DUCKS

RANGERS

TAMPA BAY

FLORIDA

COLUMBUS

KINGS

TWO SMALL REVERSE PARLAYS



Posted 17 hours, 46 minutes ago

BLUE GRASS AND THE BIG ARIZONA

SO BIG YOU GOT TO LOOK AT IT TWICE

Posted Friday, March 27, 2015 02:33 PM

LOUISVILLE AND DUKE

DO IT

Posted Friday, March 27, 2015 12:27 PM

CALGARY

GL

Posted Thursday, March 26, 2015 09:04 PM

SHUT THE FRONT DOOR

KENTUCKY

Posted Thursday, March 26, 2015 07:58 PM

OLD SCHOOL MONEY

TOOK ND DON'T COUNT IT!!!

NORTH CAROLINA

BLUE GRASS

 



Posted Thursday, March 26, 2015 01:28 PM

THURSDAYS SELECTIONS

KINGS

DUCKS

RANGERS

SHARKS

NASHVILLE

MONTREAL

GL



Posted Saturday, March 21, 2015 03:41 PM

WINNERS TODAY

COLUMBUS BLUE JACKETS

VANCOUVER

SAN JOSE

CAPITALS

BLACKHAWKS

GL



Posted Tuesday, March 17, 2015 06:57 PM

OK SO I TOOK THE SABERS

SHARKS

WILD

ISLANDERS GL



Posted Monday, March 16, 2015 02:25 PM

TEAMS FROM CANADA

GL

 

GL



Posted Sunday, March 15, 2015 01:39 PM

NEED A BASKET PLAY NOW!

SOMEONE GIVE ME A WINNER

Posted Sunday, March 15, 2015 12:56 PM

AWAY TEAMS ARE GOLDEN

YESTERDAY WAS A BEAST

TODAY'S PLAYS

CAROLINA

BLUES

DETROIT

NASHVILLE, GL



Posted Thursday, March 12, 2015 02:05 PM

5 STAR PLAY

NASHVILLE

GL



Posted Sunday, March 08, 2015 12:26 PM

BRUNCH IT

OILERS

AVALANCHE

FLAMES

WINGS

SMALL REVERSE

GL



Posted Saturday, March 07, 2015 09:42 AM

THE SATURDAYS

PHILLI

AVALANCHE

JETS

CANUCKS

SMALL REVERSE

GL



Posted Friday, March 06, 2015 06:13 PM

I DO

COLUMBUS

FLAMES

PITT

SMALL REVERSE

GL



Posted Thursday, March 05, 2015 04:57 PM

PUCKS TONIGHT

FLAMES

WILD

BLUES

STARS

ISLANDERS

TWO SMALL REVERSES

GL



Posted Tuesday, March 03, 2015 11:57 AM

GOOD DAY

FLAMES

TORONTO

SENATORS

LIGHT REVERSE

GL



Posted Friday, February 27, 2015 06:01 PM

GOOD EVENING LADIES AND GENTLEMEN

FOR YOUR CONSIDERATION

FLAMES

COLORADO

KINGS

SMALL REVERSE, GL



Posted Thursday, February 26, 2015 04:09 AM

MORE MAGIC

BLUES

WILD

RED WINGS

SMALL REVERSE

AWAY TEAMS BEEN GOOD TO ME



Posted Saturday, February 21, 2015 03:53 PM

SATURDAY SKATES

FLORIDA

CAROLINA

PITTSBURG

DETRIOT

KINGS

TWO SMALL REVERSES

GL



Posted Thursday, February 19, 2015 05:04 PM

HATE SCROLLING FOR SCORES

VANCOUVER

JETS

JACKETS

NASHVILLE

FLORIDA

SHARKS

SMALL REVERSES

GL



Posted Sunday, February 15, 2015 09:38 AM

SERVICE SUNDAY

PITTSBURGH

TAMPA BAY

GL



Posted Friday, February 13, 2015 05:16 PM

FLORIDA AND NEW JERSEY

I KNOW IT, RIGHT?

GL



Posted Thursday, February 12, 2015 07:37 PM

FOUR FOR

BLUES

PANTHERS

RANGERS

FLAMES

GL



Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »

Profile

User: THE_PRESIDENT
Joined: September 2012
Location:
Team:
Occupation:

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories