THE_PRESIDENT's Blog

Posted Friday, April 24, 2015 06:41 PM

CANADIENS

SENATORS FINAL GAME

GL



Posted Thursday, April 23, 2015 10:32 AM

ALL THE FAVES LOOK GOOD

FAIR PRICES



Posted Wednesday, April 22, 2015 09:45 AM

MID WEEK

MONTREAL

WILD

GL



Posted Tuesday, April 21, 2015 05:46 PM

WHAT NHL TEAM IS BIGGEST AND BRUISER ROUGH PLAYERS!?

YOU KNOW, LIKE ON SLAP SHOT.

Posted Tuesday, April 21, 2015 05:42 PM

REGULAR SEASON, AWAY JUICE

PLAY OFFS

 

RULES ARE OFF

 

DETROIT

ISLANDERS

FLAMES

GL



Posted Sunday, April 19, 2015 09:54 AM

IN ON THE FIRST GAME

SMALL OVER ISLANDERS

Posted Saturday, April 18, 2015 10:41 PM

PITTSBURG

I KNOW THE GAME STARTED

SERIES IN



Posted Wednesday, April 15, 2015 06:20 PM

SERIES SELECTIONS

ISLANDERS ***

CHICAGO ****

CALGARY *****

PITTSBURG TOP PLAY

DETROIT ******

I EXPECT A SWEEP, GL



Posted Wednesday, April 15, 2015 05:55 PM

START THE FIRE UP

CALGARY

CHICAGO

ISLANDERS

SENATORS

GL



Posted Saturday, April 11, 2015 02:08 PM

SATURDAY SATURDAY

SHARKS

DETROIT

COLUMBUS

NASHVILLE

BLACKHAWKS

GL



Posted Tuesday, April 07, 2015 05:18 PM

ICE IT

PITT

JETS

WILD



Posted Monday, April 06, 2015 06:22 PM

A 3

JACKETS

JETS

STARS



Posted Monday, April 06, 2015 06:18 PM

DUKE AND UNDER

GL

Posted Saturday, April 04, 2015 11:42 PM

KENTUCKY GIVE IT AWAY

TOO MUCH BLUE GRASS

 



Posted Thursday, April 02, 2015 10:55 PM

SUNS

GL

Posted Wednesday, April 01, 2015 09:24 PM

DON'T BE A FOOL

OILERS

OVER DUCKS

UNDER SHARKS

GL



Posted Monday, March 30, 2015 11:28 PM

AWAY TEAMS

GOLDEN

 

N

H

L



Posted Saturday, March 28, 2015 12:03 PM

BIG CARD SATURDAY

NASHVILLE

SAN JOSE

DUCKS

RANGERS

TAMPA BAY

FLORIDA

COLUMBUS

KINGS

TWO SMALL REVERSE PARLAYS



Posted Saturday, March 28, 2015 11:38 AM

BLUE GRASS AND THE BIG ARIZONA

SO BIG YOU GOT TO LOOK AT IT TWICE

Posted Friday, March 27, 2015 02:33 PM

LOUISVILLE AND DUKE

DO IT

Posted Friday, March 27, 2015 12:27 PM

CALGARY

GL

Posted Thursday, March 26, 2015 09:04 PM

SHUT THE FRONT DOOR

KENTUCKY

Posted Thursday, March 26, 2015 07:58 PM

OLD SCHOOL MONEY

TOOK ND DON'T COUNT IT!!!

NORTH CAROLINA

BLUE GRASS

 



Posted Thursday, March 26, 2015 01:28 PM

THURSDAYS SELECTIONS

KINGS

DUCKS

RANGERS

SHARKS

NASHVILLE

MONTREAL

GL



Posted Saturday, March 21, 2015 03:41 PM

WINNERS TODAY

COLUMBUS BLUE JACKETS

VANCOUVER

SAN JOSE

CAPITALS

BLACKHAWKS

GL



Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »

Profile

User: THE_PRESIDENT
Joined: September 2012
Location:
Team:
Occupation:

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories