THE_PRESIDENT's Blog

Posted 18 hours, 28 minutes ago

BIG CARD

MONTREAL

ISLANDERS

AZ

STARS

KINGS

SMALL REVERSE PARLY

Posted Tuesday, January 27, 2015 04:34 PM

RANGERS, JETS, DUCKS

HAPPY PUCKS

Posted Wednesday, January 21, 2015 02:10 PM

COLUMBUS

GL

Posted Tuesday, January 20, 2015 02:06 PM

COOLING JETS

NASHVILLE, GL

Posted Monday, January 19, 2015 06:02 PM

I NEED A PLAY FOR TODAY NBA

I AM NHL AND BASES, I AM A FADE ON NBA

Posted Monday, January 19, 2015 10:18 AM

ALREADY IN

NEW ENGLAND PLUS ONE, GL

Posted Monday, January 19, 2015 10:04 AM

ONLY ONE TODAY

PHILLI, GL

Posted Sunday, January 18, 2015 06:55 PM

TOOK PATS AND OVER

I AM BEING MONITORED

Posted Sunday, January 18, 2015 05:31 PM

YES YOU CAN COUNT YOUR MONEY

ON TO THE NEXT

PATRIOTS

OVER NEW ENGLAND, GL



Posted Sunday, January 18, 2015 09:47 AM

EYES ON ICE

RANGERS

OVER PITTSBURG

ARIZONA

UNDER REDWINGS

GL



Posted Saturday, January 17, 2015 04:45 PM

CAROLINA

GL

Posted Friday, January 16, 2015 07:35 PM

IT IS SEATTLE

ALL THE WAY



Posted Friday, January 16, 2015 07:14 PM

THE CAPITALS

AND NEW JERSEY

GL



Posted Thursday, January 15, 2015 06:58 PM

PLAYS ARE UP

OVER BOSTON

CANADIANS

JETS

FLAMES

GL



Posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015 08:46 PM

UNDER KINGS

GL

Posted Tuesday, January 13, 2015 12:52 PM

ICE TODAY

ISLANDERS

COLORADO

OILERS, GL



Posted Monday, January 12, 2015 07:07 PM

UNDER KINGS

GL

Posted Monday, January 12, 2015 07:01 PM

THIS LOOKS TO EASY

DUCKS



Posted Sunday, January 11, 2015 04:48 PM

WINNIPEG TODAY

GL

Posted Sunday, January 11, 2015 10:26 AM

TODAY'S PLAYOFFS

PACKERS AND SMALL UNDER

DENVER AND SMALL OVER, GL



Posted Saturday, January 10, 2015 07:25 PM

SEATTLE OVER

STILL WORKING ON THE SIDE

Posted Saturday, January 10, 2015 05:02 PM

I STUBBED MY TOE

THE FLACCO

 

MISTAKE FREE AND SMOOTH



Posted Saturday, January 10, 2015 03:52 PM

MAKING THE CALL, NEW ENGLAND

PATRIOTS

GL



Posted Saturday, January 10, 2015 12:53 PM

BIG CARD TODAY

NASHVILLE
ISLANDERS
PITTSBURG
CAROLINA
JETS
RANGERS
FLAMES
 
GL


Posted Friday, January 09, 2015 09:41 PM

i AM THE CHAMP

YOU WON'T WANT TO FOLLOW ME BUT YOU SHOULD AT THE END OF THE YEAR

Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »

Profile

User: THE_PRESIDENT
Joined: September 2012
Location:
Team:
Occupation:

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories