THE_PRESIDENT's Blog

Posted 11 hours, 9 minutes ago

PUCKS TONIGHT

FLAMES

WILD

BLUES

STARS

ISLANDERS

TWO SMALL REVERSES

GL



Posted Tuesday, March 03, 2015 11:57 AM

GOOD DAY

FLAMES

TORONTO

SENATORS

LIGHT REVERSE

GL



Posted Friday, February 27, 2015 06:01 PM

GOOD EVENING LADIES AND GENTLEMEN

FOR YOUR CONSIDERATION

FLAMES

COLORADO

KINGS

SMALL REVERSE, GL



Posted Thursday, February 26, 2015 04:09 AM

MORE MAGIC

BLUES

WILD

RED WINGS

SMALL REVERSE

AWAY TEAMS BEEN GOOD TO ME



Posted Saturday, February 21, 2015 03:53 PM

SATURDAY SKATES

FLORIDA

CAROLINA

PITTSBURG

DETRIOT

KINGS

TWO SMALL REVERSES

GL



Posted Thursday, February 19, 2015 05:04 PM

HATE SCROLLING FOR SCORES

VANCOUVER

JETS

JACKETS

NASHVILLE

FLORIDA

SHARKS

SMALL REVERSES

GL



Posted Sunday, February 15, 2015 09:38 AM

SERVICE SUNDAY

PITTSBURGH

TAMPA BAY

GL



Posted Friday, February 13, 2015 05:16 PM

FLORIDA AND NEW JERSEY

I KNOW IT, RIGHT?

GL



Posted Thursday, February 12, 2015 07:37 PM

FOUR FOR

BLUES

PANTHERS

RANGERS

FLAMES

GL



Posted Wednesday, February 11, 2015 07:44 PM

MY HOME TOWN

CAPITALS

 

GL



Posted Tuesday, February 10, 2015 06:51 PM

ALREADY IN

DALLAS

EDMONTON

ARIZONA

TAMPA BAY

MINNESOTA

SMALL REVERSE PARLAY, GL



Posted Monday, February 09, 2015 08:26 PM

LATE ARIZONA AND FLAMES

GL

Posted Sunday, February 08, 2015 10:43 AM

BLACKHAWKS , FLYERS

GL

Posted Saturday, February 07, 2015 02:35 PM

BIG CARD TODAY NHL

POP THE BAND

KINGS

STARS

JACKETS

OILERS

ISLANDERS

PITT

CAROLINA

SPLIT FOR TWO REVERSE PARLAYS AT REDUCED RATE

GL



Posted Friday, February 06, 2015 05:37 PM

FRIDAY FRIES

DUCKS

LEAFS

PITTSBURG

GL



Posted Thursday, February 05, 2015 07:10 PM

GET IT BACK

LIGHTNING

RED WINGS

SHARKS

GL



Posted Wednesday, February 04, 2015 06:25 PM

BOSTON AND SHARKS

GL

Posted Tuesday, February 03, 2015 06:56 PM

KEEP IT MOVING

FLORIDA

TAMPA BAY

COLORADO

GL



Posted Monday, February 02, 2015 06:56 PM

JETS OILERS

DO IT

Posted Saturday, January 31, 2015 12:16 PM

BIG CARD

MONTREAL

ISLANDERS

AZ

STARS

KINGS

SMALL REVERSE PARLY

Posted Tuesday, January 27, 2015 04:34 PM

RANGERS, JETS, DUCKS

HAPPY PUCKS

Posted Wednesday, January 21, 2015 02:10 PM

COLUMBUS

GL

Posted Tuesday, January 20, 2015 02:06 PM

COOLING JETS

NASHVILLE, GL

Posted Monday, January 19, 2015 06:02 PM

I NEED A PLAY FOR TODAY NBA

I AM NHL AND BASES, I AM A FADE ON NBA

Posted Monday, January 19, 2015 10:18 AM

ALREADY IN

NEW ENGLAND PLUS ONE, GL

Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »

Profile

User: THE_PRESIDENT
Joined: September 2012
Location:
Team:
Occupation:

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories