THE_PRESIDENT's Blog

Posted Thursday, December 18, 2014 02:41 AM

VOLUNTEER

TITANS

Posted Monday, December 15, 2014 07:31 PM

NEW ORLEANS

SAINTS

Posted Sunday, December 14, 2014 12:30 PM

FINAL CARD

PACKERS

BENGALS**

DENVER***

EAGLES

NEW ORLEANS, GL



Posted Saturday, December 13, 2014 03:25 PM

THE 113 ROLLS IN

GO ARMY

Posted Saturday, December 13, 2014 11:41 AM

GO ARMY

DO IT

Posted Thursday, December 11, 2014 11:37 PM

PROBABLY THE LAST PRESENT FROM VEGAS

MERRY CHRISTMAS

ARIZONA HAD THE RAMS IN A SLEEPER HOLD THE WHOLE GAME



Posted Thursday, December 11, 2014 08:11 PM

ARIZONA AND OVER

DON'T LOOK A GIFT HORSE IN THE MOUTH.

 

ARIZONA***

OVER*

DO IT



Posted Tuesday, December 09, 2014 02:27 PM

EARLY LOOKS

ARIZONA

DENVER***

EAGLES

NEW ORLEANS*****



Posted Monday, December 08, 2014 04:32 PM

PLUCK IT, GREEN BAY AND THE OVER

DO IT, LIGHT FOR YOU SMALL PLAY

Posted Sunday, December 07, 2014 12:23 AM

SUNDAY THREE STARS

COLTS

ARIZONA

SEATTLE

NEW ENGLAND

GL



Posted Friday, December 05, 2014 10:03 PM

SATURDAY SELECTIONS 5 STAR

ALABAMA

GEORGIA TECH

OHIO STATE

GL



Posted Monday, December 01, 2014 08:16 PM

MNF AT THE OVAL OFFICE

TWO TEAMS GOING IN DIFFERENT DIRECTIONS

MIAMI**

SMALL PLAY ON OVER, GL

 



Posted Sunday, November 30, 2014 12:11 PM

NFL PLAYS TODAY

NEW ORLEANS

NEW ENGLAND

WASHINGTON

OVER ATLANTA

DENVER

ALL MEDIUM RATED PLAYS, GL



Posted Saturday, November 29, 2014 10:13 AM

SATURDAY FULL CARD

CLEMSON

GEORGIA TECH

FLORIDA STATE

MISSISSIPPI ***

WISCONSIN

WAKE FOREST

ALABAMA ********DO IT***********

GL



Posted Friday, November 28, 2014 11:58 PM

BACK IN THE BLACK FOR HOLIDAY ACTION

VT HOLDS ON FOR THE WIN AND THE OVER IN A LATE NAIL BITER

 

 

WILL POST TOMORROW FOR YOUR WINNERS, GL



Posted Friday, February 08, 2013 07:38 PM

FEELING THE HEAT

DO IT

Posted Sunday, February 03, 2013 09:34 PM

POUND IT BABY

CREAM RISES TO THE TOP

Posted Sunday, February 03, 2013 06:48 PM

GOT THAT OUT OF THE WAY

RELEASE THE KRAKEN



Posted Sunday, February 03, 2013 06:27 PM

49'ERS

BEEN A GREAT SEASON, GL ON WHATEVER YOU PLAY

 

OVER TOO



Posted Sunday, January 27, 2013 09:01 PM

PORTLAND TRAILBLAZERS

STRAIGHT UP GL

Posted Monday, January 21, 2013 08:19 PM

*****LAKERS*****

UNDER PORTLANDS, GL



Posted Sunday, January 20, 2013 06:23 PM

UNDER NEW ENGLAND

TOSS UP ATS ON SIDES, FAVOR BALT TO COVER, N.E. TO WIN, GL

Posted Sunday, January 20, 2013 01:01 PM

SF AND THE OVER

IF THE PUBLIC IS ALL OVER IT I DON'T CARE

LIKE THE OVER BETTER THAN THE SIDE, GL



Posted Friday, January 18, 2013 07:54 PM

WHY LINE MOVEMENT ON NEW ENGLAND

FYI?



Posted Wednesday, January 16, 2013 06:56 PM

PACERS, ATL, ROCKETS, SA, CAVS

WITH A REVERSE PARLAY, GL

Posts:  1 2 3 4 5  

Profile

User: THE_PRESIDENT
Joined: September 2012
Location:
Team:
Occupation:

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories