amd's Blog

Posted Wednesday, September 21, 2016 04:30 AM

Wednesday

Monday   3-0
Tuesday  3-1



Cardinals -131

Astros -133

Giants +144




Posted Tuesday, September 20, 2016 04:32 PM

Tuesday

Monday 3-0


Mets -115

Cardinals -131

Giants  +138

Astros  -126




Posted Monday, September 19, 2016 03:29 PM

Week 4

Ytd 24-17


Clemson -9
Wyoming -3
Virginia +3.5
Iowa -14
New Mexico State +21
Wisconsin +6
Tennessee -6.5



Posted Monday, September 19, 2016 03:20 PM

Monday

Ytd 9-8


Chicago -3


Posted Friday, September 16, 2016 06:43 AM

Week 2

Ytd 6-4


Carolina -14.5
Oakland -4.5
Detroit -6
Kansas City +2.5
Minnesota +2.5
Arizona -7




Posted Friday, September 16, 2016 06:37 AM

Week 3

Ytd 14-12


Baylor -31
Eastern Michigan -3
Western Michigan -3
Florida State -1
Colorado +19.5
MTSU -6.5
Ohio State -1.5
Cal +7
Notre Dame -8 




Posted Monday, September 12, 2016 05:05 AM

Monday

Ytd 5-3


Los Angeles  -2.5


Posted Sunday, September 11, 2016 07:55 PM

Sunday Night

Ytd  4-3


New England +9


Posted Friday, September 09, 2016 11:28 AM

Week 2

Ytd 8-7


Maryland-11
Syracuse +15
SouthFlorida -15
Tennessee -11
Oklahoma State -21
Eastern Michigan +25
Middle Tennessee State +4.5
USC -17
UCLA -26
Notre Dame -28
Florida -16





Posted Friday, September 09, 2016 07:39 AM

Friday

Ytd  8-7


Maryland -11

Syracuse +15


Posted Friday, September 09, 2016 12:01 AM

Sunday

Ytd  1-0


Tampa +3

San Diego +6.5

NY Giants -1

Detroit +4

Cleveland +3.5







Posted Thursday, September 08, 2016 05:16 AM

Thursday



Denver +3


Posted Tuesday, August 30, 2016 08:03 PM

Week 1



Minnesota -13
Colorado -8
Michigan under 54.5
Iowa -27.5
Western Michigan +5
Clemson -7.5
Southern Miss +6.5
Wyoming +10
Texas +3.5
Tennessee -20.5






Posted Sunday, August 14, 2016 01:08 AM

Sunday

Week  13-7   $3,790.00

Sunday  2-0


Royals +110   1000/1100

Red Sox. -145   725/500

Phillies +125   500/625





Posted Saturday, August 13, 2016 06:05 AM

Saturday

Week 11-7  +2,245.00

Monday         2-2  $275.00
Wednesday  4-1   $1,675.00
Thursday       2-2   $535.00
Friday             3-2   $-240.00


Mariners -123   1230/1000

Phillies +109   500/545



Posted Thursday, August 11, 2016 11:28 PM

Friday

Monday         2-2  $275.00
Wednesday   4-1  $1,675.00
Thursday       2-2  $535.00



Phillies  +130   500/650

Mariners +120  500/600

Mets  -145   1450/1000







Posted Thursday, August 11, 2016 01:19 AM

Thursday

Monday         2-2  $ 275.00
Wednesday   4-1  $ 1,675.00






Posted Wednesday, August 10, 2016 08:35 AM

Wednesday

Monday 2-2  $275.00


Nationals -128    1280/1000

Mariners +106   500/530

Orioles  -129   1290/1000

Astros -130    650/500

Giants  +117   500/585










Posted Sunday, August 07, 2016 03:18 AM

Sunday

Week  15-9    $2,035.00



Mariners -117   1170/1000

Rockies  -117  585/500

Tigers  +120  500/600

Orioles -140   700/500






Posted Friday, July 01, 2016 02:37 AM

Friday

Monday 4-1
Tuesday 4-2
Wednesday 2-3
Thursday 4-2


Jays -120

Cubs +100

Tigers -110

Astros -173

Red Sox -1 -172




Posted Thursday, June 30, 2016 08:37 AM

Thursday

Monday 4-1
Tuesday 4-2
Wednesday 2-3


Nationals -190

Jays +105

Cubs -123

White Sox -163

Mariners -108

Giants -151








Posted Wednesday, June 29, 2016 05:24 AM

Wednesday

Monday 4-1
Tuesday 4-2


Astros -137

Jays -129

Giants -106

Dodgers -111




Posted Tuesday, June 28, 2016 04:04 AM

Tuesday

Monday 4-1



Dodgers -133

Orioles -137

Marlins +104

Royals -111



 


Posted Tuesday, April 19, 2016 04:04 AM

Tursday

Ytd  34-33  +781.00


Giants/Dbacks over 7.5 -103  8u

Yankees -158  5u

Twins -141  3u

Pirates -137  3u


NHL Playoffs  7-1


Lightning +115 

Predators +100

Rangers +100







Posted Monday, April 18, 2016 05:16 AM

Monday

Ytd 32-31   +534.00


White Sox -121  3u

Twins  -125  3u

Mets -1  -148  7u


NHL playoffs 5-1


Caps -144

Kings +107


Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »
!--*** Footer scoreboard ************ -->