amd's Blog

Posted Thursday, April 10, 2014 03:21 AM

Thursday

Ytd 7-5.  +280.00


Giants -140    1400/1000


Posted Wednesday, April 09, 2014 03:52 AM

Wednesday

Ytd 2-3.  -5.8


Royals -110   5.5/5

Brewers -130 6.5/5

Pirates -124  6.2/5

D Backs +130  5/6.5

Jays -180  18/10

Dodgers


Posted Monday, March 31, 2014 12:13 AM

Monday



Royals +140   2/2.8

Angels -130  3.9/3

Indians +115. 2/2.3

Nationals -165  3.3/2


Posted Sunday, February 16, 2014 12:26 PM

Sunday



Michigan -4.5

Temple +8

Wright State +1

Colorado -4

Georgetown +4.5

Nova +2




Posted Monday, February 10, 2014 02:21 AM

Monday

Sunday   3-0-1



Kansas -3.5




Posted Sunday, February 09, 2014 11:35 AM

Sunday

Ytd  6-3-1




Chicago -2

Sacramento +5


Posted Thursday, February 06, 2014 01:45 AM

Thursday

Ytd. 5-2-1


Chicago/Golden State over 191


Posted Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:31 PM

Wednesday

Tuesday 3-1




Kent State -2

Boise State -1.5






Posted Tuesday, February 04, 2014 12:56 AM

Tuesday

Monday 2-1




Kansas -3.5


Posted Monday, February 03, 2014 02:24 PM

Monday

Ytd 14-18-1   -2,370.00




Edmonton  -115   575/500





Posted Saturday, January 18, 2014 06:07 AM

Heading to Reno for this one....

Postseason 3-3-2



Seattle by dd's


Posted Saturday, January 11, 2014 01:50 PM

Saturday

Ytd  13-17-1.  -1,220.00




Kings -115  reg   1150/1000


Posted Friday, January 10, 2014 02:40 AM

Friday

Ytd.  12-15-1    -620.00



St Louis  -120   600/500


Washington  -160   480/300


Carolina  +135  300/405





Posted Thursday, January 09, 2014 06:30 PM

Thursday

Ytd 10-14    -1,520.00



Carolina  -120    1200/1000


Posted Saturday, January 04, 2014 08:11 AM

Sat/Sun


Chargers +7


Colts -1



Bol fellas 


Posted Sunday, December 29, 2013 04:15 AM

Sunday



Tennessee -7 


Dallas +7


Posted Saturday, December 21, 2013 01:45 PM

Saturday

Ytd 10-13   -895.00



Toronto -125   625/500


Posted Thursday, December 19, 2013 02:43 AM

Thursday

Ytd. 9-11    -455.00




Toronto -110    440/400


Vancouver -110    440/400


Posted Wednesday, December 18, 2013 02:51 AM

Sunday



Bills +3

Colts +7

Bears +3

Saints +3

Ravens -2.5

Bengals -7


Posted Wednesday, December 18, 2013 02:38 AM

Wednesday

Ytd  8-11    -855.00




New Jersey  -125.   500/400


Posted Tuesday, December 17, 2013 03:59 AM

Tuesday

Ytd 6-9.   -895.00




Anaheim -115.   460/400

Montreal  -130  390/300

Colorado +100  300/300

St Louis -120   360/300


Posted Monday, December 16, 2013 06:31 AM

Monday



Baltimore  +6.5   


Posted Friday, December 06, 2013 11:02 AM

Saturday



Michigan State +5.5

Missouri +1.5

Fresno State -3.5

Central Florida -10.5

Oklahoma State -10

Arizona State -3


Posted Friday, December 06, 2013 10:45 AM

Friday



Bowling Green  +5.5 

Posted Thursday, November 28, 2013 11:49 AM

Thursday

Ytd 0-0

 

Indiana-Purdue -1.5

Kansas -14

USC +12

Iowa -5

Fullerton +10

Arizona State +3.5

 

 

 



Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »