amd's Blog

Posted Saturday, March 21, 2015 01:25 AM

Saturday



Cincinnati +17

Georgia State +7

Notre Dame -4 -120

Arkansas +5




Posted Friday, March 20, 2015 10:59 AM

Friday


Georgia +6.5   Large

Valpo +5.5

Iowa -1.5

Indiana +6



Posted Thursday, March 19, 2015 04:08 AM

Thursday



Ohio State -4

Georgia State +9

Harvard +11

Ucla +4




Posted Sunday, February 15, 2015 01:31 PM

Sunday



Valpo -6

Detroit +6

Iowa -6.5

St Joe -2.5

Washington State +16


Posted Wednesday, February 11, 2015 09:55 PM

2h



Tennessee +5 large


Posted Wednesday, February 11, 2015 05:08 AM

Wednesday

Saturday 5-2
Monday 3-1
Tuesday 2-2



Lasalle +8.5

Providence +4.5

Air Force +9.5

Eastern Kentucky -6

Georgia +3.5




Posted Tuesday, February 10, 2015 05:16 AM

Tuesday

Monday 3-1



Georgetown + 1

Oakland - 2

Ohio + 1

Kansas - 12




Posted Monday, February 09, 2015 12:56 PM

Monday


Oklahoma -5.5

Boston +8

Oklahoma State +6.5

Siena +5.5


Posted Saturday, February 07, 2015 12:16 PM

Saturday


Providence +7

San Francisco +14

Duke -9

Fordham -1

Iowa State -16.5

BYU -8

Colorado +5






Posted Thursday, January 29, 2015 04:39 AM

Thursday



Ducks -105

Bruins +110

Senators -125

Flyers -120 





Posted Wednesday, January 28, 2015 05:18 PM

Wednesday


Kings +105


Posted Saturday, January 17, 2015 05:48 AM

Saturday



Green Bay -5

Maryland -3

Ohio State +1

Iowa State -4

San Francisco -2

Duke +4


Posted Saturday, January 17, 2015 05:14 AM

Sunday



Green Bay  +7.5  


Indianapolis +7 -115


Posted Monday, December 29, 2014 09:19 PM

Playoffs



Carolina -5

Detroit  +7.5

Cincinnati +4.5


Posted Saturday, December 27, 2014 11:03 PM

Sunday



Carolina +3.5

Pittsburgh -3.5

Denver -14

Detroit +7.5


Posted Monday, December 15, 2014 05:12 PM

Bowl Season

Any game that isnt posted will be posted as season moves along....



Western Michigan +1.5  Top play

East Carolina +7.5  Top play

Georgia Tech +7  Top play

Stanford -14  Top play

USC -6

Rice -1.5

Western Kentucky -4



Posted Monday, December 15, 2014 11:40 AM

Monday




Chicago +3  


Posted Saturday, December 13, 2014 01:45 AM

Saturday

Ytd 12-6



Dallas -1.5


Posted Friday, December 12, 2014 06:07 PM

Sunday



Cleveland -1

Dallas +3.5 -115

Atlanta +2

Carolina -3.5


Posted Friday, December 12, 2014 05:27 AM

Friday

Thursday 2-0



Florida +175


Posted Thursday, December 11, 2014 01:59 AM

Thursday

Wednesday  1-0




Philadelphia -135

Buffalo +145


Posted Wednesday, December 10, 2014 06:14 AM

Wednesday

Ytd 10-6


Minnesota +10.5


Posted Tuesday, December 09, 2014 03:48 AM

Tuesday

Ytd  4-3



Belmont -4

Eastern Illinois +8

Penn -9





Posted Monday, December 08, 2014 12:13 AM

Monday

Sunday 6-2





Atlanta +13.5




Posted Sunday, December 07, 2014 06:05 PM

2h

OAKLAND +6

SEATTLE -0.5


Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »