amd's Blog

Posted Friday, August 28, 2015 12:10 PM

Friday

4-4


Patriots -1

Chiefs -5

Jaguars -2


Posted Thursday, August 13, 2015 01:46 PM

Thursday

1-0


New England -125

Miami +1.5

San Diego -4

New York Jets +4


Posted Sunday, August 09, 2015 12:13 AM

Sunday


Minnesota -3   -120


Posted Wednesday, July 29, 2015 02:11 AM

Wednesday

Ytd  93-62      +8,626.00



 
Mets -120           4.8/4

Red Sox -123     4.92/4

Yankees -145      5.8/4











Posted Tuesday, July 28, 2015 01:52 PM

Tuesday

Ytd   90-60    +8,401.00


Mets  -135    4.05/3

Nationals  +108    3/3.24

Rays  +110     3/3.3

Yankees -115     3.45/3

Dodgers -135     4.05/3




Posted Sunday, July 12, 2015 07:19 PM

Week 1


Michigan +4

Penn State -10

TCU -17

Western Michigan +23


Posted Thursday, July 02, 2015 06:54 PM

Thursday

Ytd 90-59     +8,901



Seattle +140    5/7


Posted Wednesday, June 17, 2015 03:00 AM

Wednesday

Ytd  88-56     +9,301.00     61%

 

Padres +145         4/5.8

Rockies +103        4/4.12

Pirates -115          4.6/4

Brewers +110        4/4.4

Reds -112             4.48/4



Posted Tuesday, June 16, 2015 01:55 AM

Tuesday

Ytd 87-55    + 9,369.00    61%



San Francisco -120    6/5

LA Dodgers -142        5.68/4




Posted Monday, June 15, 2015 04:36 PM

Monday

Ytd  84-53    +91.57    61%


Yankees  -145       5.8/4

Padres -112          4.48/4

Mariners +110       4/4.4

Royals -112          4.48/4

Mets -115             4.6/4







Posted Sunday, June 14, 2015 04:26 AM

Sunday

Ytd  84-50      +106.40



Boston  -115     5.75/5


Posted Saturday, June 13, 2015 04:02 AM

Saturday

Ytd  79-50     +82.05



Cleveland +100    5/5

Texas -120            6/5






Posted Friday, June 12, 2015 12:47 AM

Friday

Ytd  74-50    + 58.85

 

Brewers -105     5.25/5

Marlins -125       5/4

Angels -117        4.68/4

Astros +155        4/6.2

 

 



Posted Thursday, June 11, 2015 02:24 AM

Thursday

Ytd  72-48     +59.05



Tampa  +112     4/4.48

Seattle  -105       4.2/4

Miami -130         5.2/4





Posted Wednesday, June 10, 2015 01:09 AM

Wednesday

Ytd  68-47     +45.45

 

Mariners +140    4/5.6

Royals -105        4.2/4

Rangers +135     4/5.4

Reds -140            5.6/4

 

Lightning  +145



Posted Tuesday, June 09, 2015 12:01 AM

Tuesday

Ytd   64-45    +31.80

 

Cubs +100           5/5

Rangers +165      4/6.6

Royals -105         4.2/4

Reds -140            4.2/3

 

Cavaliers +1.5



Posted Monday, June 08, 2015 12:02 AM

Monday

Ytd  61-45     +23.8

 

Royals +100   4/4

Reds -110    4.4/4

 

Lightning +135



Posted Sunday, June 07, 2015 01:47 AM

Sunday

Ytd  58-42     +21.53

 

Tigers +109     3/3.27

D Backs +115  3/3.45

Brewers -105   3.15/3

Red Sox -155   4.65/3

Royals/Rangers over 8.5 -115   3.45/3

 

Cavs +8 

 

 



Posted Sunday, May 24, 2015 07:29 PM

Sunday

Ytd   57-41    +22.03



Yankees  -150    4.5/3


Posted Sunday, May 17, 2015 12:08 PM

Sunday

Ytd   56-39    +28.03



Rays  -128         5.12/4

Cubs  -125         5/4

Marlins  -127    5.08/4





Posted Saturday, May 16, 2015 01:50 AM

Saturday

Ytd  54-35    +34.83


Cubs -115          4.6/4

D Backs -115    4.6/4

Rangers +115    4/4.6

Brewers +135    4/5.4

Red Sox +155    4/6.2 





Posted Friday, May 15, 2015 11:38 AM

Friday

Ytd  52-33   +36.08



Reds +125      4/5

Cubs -126       6.3/5

Rangers -125   6.25/5





Posted Thursday, May 14, 2015 09:46 AM

Thursday

Ytd  50-31     +36.38



Cubs -120    3.6/3

Jays  -110    3.3/3

Reds -160    4.8/3

Nats +100    3/3






Posted Wednesday, May 13, 2015 01:33 AM

Wednesday

Ytd  46-29     +35.35

 

Mets -115      6.9/6

Nationals -140     4.2/3

Reds -140       4.2/3

Mariners +100    5/5

 

 



Posted Tuesday, May 12, 2015 02:19 AM

Tuesday

Ytd 43-28     +29.35

 

Cubs -140     4.2/3

Tigers -145    4.35/3

Padres +120    3/3.6

 

 



Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »
!--*** Footer scoreboard ************ -->