amd's Blog

Posted Sunday, June 15, 2014 11:42 AM

Sunday



Miami +180


Posted Friday, June 13, 2014 04:31 AM

Friday

36-30-1   -910.00



San Francisco -130    650/500

Philadelphia -125   625/500

Kansas City +110   400/440


Posted Thursday, June 12, 2014 08:16 PM

Thursday


Spurs +5


Posted Sunday, May 25, 2014 12:29 AM

Sunday

31-26-1    -$710



Rangers +170   300/510

Pirates -120   360/300

Jays +110   300/330

Dodgers -113   339/300

Royals +150   300/450

Mariners -165   495/300




Posted Wednesday, May 21, 2014 02:08 AM

Wednesday

24-21    -$1420


Rangers-130    650/500

Dodgers -140   700/500

Padres -145    725/500

Angels -1 will post wager as soon as line is out




Posted Tuesday, May 20, 2014 03:58 PM

Tuesday

20-19    -$3,020


Dodgers -130    650/500

Angels -1 -125   1250/1000

Rays +112     300/336

Braves -136    544/400

Rangers +105   300/315

Phillies  -105   315/300


Posted Monday, May 19, 2014 10:17 AM

Monday

20-18      -1,865.00



Kansas City -165     1155/700










Posted Thursday, May 15, 2014 01:52 PM

Thursday

23-8



Oklahoma City +4.5

Washington -4


Posted Wednesday, May 14, 2014 05:44 AM

Wednesday

23-7




Portland +8


Posted Tuesday, May 13, 2014 03:57 AM

Tuesday

22-7




Clippers +5.5




Posted Monday, May 12, 2014 06:51 PM

Monday

20-7




Miami -2


Portland +4.5


Posted Sunday, May 04, 2014 11:34 PM

Monday

20-6



Indiana -4


Posted Sunday, May 04, 2014 02:38 AM

Sunday

19-6



Nets -3



Posted Saturday, May 03, 2014 09:48 AM

Saturday

18-6



Golden State +7 


Posted Friday, May 02, 2014 04:33 AM

Friday

17-5




Spurs -3


Nets -4.5





Posted Thursday, May 01, 2014 01:09 AM

Thursday

15-5


Indiana -1




Posted Monday, April 28, 2014 01:04 AM

Monday

13-4



Dallas +4


Posted Sunday, April 27, 2014 12:49 AM

Sunday

11-2


 

Bulls +2

1h  Warriors +1





Posted Saturday, April 26, 2014 01:59 AM

Saturday

Dallas +3.5







Posted Friday, April 25, 2014 06:22 AM

Friday

6-1


Washington -3

Toronto +5

Houston +3


Posted Thursday, April 24, 2014 11:02 AM

Thursday

Ytd 15-13   -2,164


Washington -160    800    


Posted Wednesday, April 23, 2014 01:31 AM

Wednesday

3-0


Portland +6


Posted Tuesday, April 22, 2014 08:37 AM

Tuesday

1-0


Wizards +5

Pacers -7

Nets +5


Posted Thursday, April 10, 2014 03:21 AM

Thursday

Ytd 7-5.  +280.00


Giants -140    1400/1000


Posted Wednesday, April 09, 2014 03:52 AM

Wednesday

Ytd 2-3.  -5.8


Royals -110   5.5/5

Brewers -130 6.5/5

Pirates -124  6.2/5

D Backs +130  5/6.5

Jays -180  18/10

Dodgers


Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »

Profile

User: amd
Joined: January 2008
Location: California
Team: Oakland Athletics
Occupation: Health Services

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories