amd's Blog

Posted Thursday, January 29, 2015 04:39 AM

Thursday



Ducks -105

Bruins +110

Senators -125

Flyers -120 





Posted Wednesday, January 28, 2015 05:18 PM

Wednesday


Kings +105


Posted Saturday, January 17, 2015 05:48 AM

Saturday



Green Bay -5

Maryland -3

Ohio State +1

Iowa State -4

San Francisco -2

Duke +4


Posted Saturday, January 17, 2015 05:14 AM

Sunday



Green Bay  +7.5  


Indianapolis +7 -115


Posted Monday, December 29, 2014 09:19 PM

Playoffs



Carolina -5

Detroit  +7.5

Cincinnati +4.5


Posted Saturday, December 27, 2014 11:03 PM

Sunday



Carolina +3.5

Pittsburgh -3.5

Denver -14

Detroit +7.5


Posted Monday, December 15, 2014 05:12 PM

Bowl Season

Any game that isnt posted will be posted as season moves along....



Western Michigan +1.5  Top play

East Carolina +7.5  Top play

Georgia Tech +7  Top play

Stanford -14  Top play

USC -6

Rice -1.5

Western Kentucky -4



Posted Monday, December 15, 2014 11:40 AM

Monday




Chicago +3  


Posted Saturday, December 13, 2014 01:45 AM

Saturday

Ytd 12-6



Dallas -1.5


Posted Friday, December 12, 2014 06:07 PM

Sunday



Cleveland -1

Dallas +3.5 -115

Atlanta +2

Carolina -3.5


Posted Friday, December 12, 2014 05:27 AM

Friday

Thursday 2-0



Florida +175


Posted Thursday, December 11, 2014 01:59 AM

Thursday

Wednesday  1-0




Philadelphia -135

Buffalo +145


Posted Wednesday, December 10, 2014 06:14 AM

Wednesday

Ytd 10-6


Minnesota +10.5


Posted Tuesday, December 09, 2014 03:48 AM

Tuesday

Ytd  4-3



Belmont -4

Eastern Illinois +8

Penn -9





Posted Monday, December 08, 2014 12:13 AM

Monday

Sunday 6-2





Atlanta +13.5




Posted Sunday, December 07, 2014 06:05 PM

2h

OAKLAND +6

SEATTLE -0.5


Posted Saturday, December 06, 2014 11:59 PM

Sunday



Cleveland +3.5

Detroit -9.5

New England -3.5

Miami -3

Washington +3




Posted Saturday, December 06, 2014 04:21 AM

Saturday

My favorite card of the season.



Houston +7 

Georgia Tech +4

Ohio State +4

Baylor -7

UT Chatanooga -6


Posted Wednesday, December 03, 2014 11:36 AM

Wednesday

Ytd 1-0


Notre Dame - 2

Temple -2

Utah -2

Old Dominion -3

Virginia -5




Posted Tuesday, December 02, 2014 04:57 PM

Tuesday

Ytd 7-4  



Boston +7




Posted Thursday, November 27, 2014 05:38 AM

Week 13

Last week  4-2



Bears +7

49ers  -1

Steelers  -4 -125

Chargers +6.5

Cardinals/Falcons under 45








Posted Saturday, November 22, 2014 12:19 AM

Saturday



Western Michigan  pk

Vandy/Mississippi State under 53

Purdue pk

Iowa +10

Tennessee -3.5

UCLA -3.5




Posted Thursday, November 20, 2014 11:57 PM

Week 12



Raiders +7.5 -115

Falcons -3  -120

Dolphins +7.5

Seahawks -6.5

Buccaneers +6

Lions/Patriots under 48



Posted Thursday, November 20, 2014 12:59 AM

Thursday



Oakland  +7.5  -115  


Posted Sunday, November 16, 2014 06:17 AM

Sunday




Bears -2.5

Bengals +7

Redskins -7

Lions pk

Chiefs -1.5


Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »