amd's Blog

Posted Sunday, September 28, 2014 11:42 PM

Monday

Ytd  26-12



Kansas City  +3.5  -115


Posted Sunday, September 28, 2014 10:05 PM

Week 6

Ytd  23-26    -19.6



Cal +4     4.4/4

Georgia Southern -16.5    4.4/4

LSU +9    4.4/4

Notre Dame +1    4.4/4

Oklahoma -5     4.4/4

Western Michigan +10    4.4/4


Posted Tuesday, September 23, 2014 01:52 PM

Week 4

Ytd  20-11



Detroit -1

Houston -3

San Diego -13

Washington -3  -125

Dallas +3




Posted Monday, September 22, 2014 03:00 AM

Week 5

Ytd  14-22   -40.7


Miami -4     12/10

Washington +6    4.4/4

Arkansas +11   5/4

Rutgers -11    4.4/4

Maryland +3   4.4/4


Posted Sunday, September 21, 2014 11:48 PM

Monday

Ytd   20-9



Jets -2.5


Posted Sunday, September 21, 2014 09:59 PM

2h

Steelers +3  large

Posted Friday, September 19, 2014 09:52 AM

Week 4

Ytd 10-17   -33.7


Uconn +2   4.4/4

Central Michigan +4   3.3/3

Colorado -8   5.5/5

Oregon -23   4.4/4

Texas State +14 -125  5/4

Wyoming -4   3.3/3

Michigan -4   6.6/6



Posted Tuesday, September 16, 2014 12:04 AM

Week 3

Ytd   15-6



Cardinals +3 -120

Lions -1

Saints -9.5

Chargers +2.5




Posted Saturday, September 13, 2014 01:47 AM

week 3

Ytd   7-14    -33.4 



Oklahoma State -13.5    3.3/3

UCLA  -7 -125   5/4

Western Michigan +2.5   4.4/4

Utep -10   3.3/3

Iowa -12   3.3/3







Posted Tuesday, September 09, 2014 02:20 AM

Week 2

Ytd  9-3

 

 

Bears +7   

Raiders +3   

Patriots -3 -120    

Philadelphia/Indianapolis over 53   

 

 



Posted Monday, September 08, 2014 12:50 AM

Monday

5-3



Detroit  -6.5





Posted Wednesday, September 03, 2014 08:51 PM

Week 1

 

 

Green Bay +6

Tampa -2

Oakland +5.5

Houston -2.5

Jacksonville/Philadelphia under 53

Tennessee/Kansas City under 44



Posted Monday, September 01, 2014 01:27 PM

Week 2

Ytd 6-7    -5.4


Miami, FL  +3.5   4.4/4

Purdue -3    3.3/3

Florida -38   3.3/3

Michigan State +13   6.6/6

Michigan +5.5  4.4/4





Posted Sunday, August 17, 2014 12:25 PM

Sunday

42-35-1   -2 dimes


Tigers -115    Nickel

Dodgers -115   nickel


Posted Saturday, August 16, 2014 05:35 PM

Week 1



Northwestern  -11

LSU  -5

Florida -35




Posted Tuesday, August 12, 2014 04:03 PM

Tuesday

41-32-3    -228.00


Giants +110   1000/1100

Royals +140  500/700


Posted Sunday, June 15, 2014 11:42 AM

Sunday



Miami +180


Posted Friday, June 13, 2014 04:31 AM

Friday

36-30-1   -910.00



San Francisco -130    650/500

Philadelphia -125   625/500

Kansas City +110   400/440


Posted Thursday, June 12, 2014 08:16 PM

Thursday


Spurs +5


Posted Sunday, May 25, 2014 12:29 AM

Sunday

31-26-1    -$710



Rangers +170   300/510

Pirates -120   360/300

Jays +110   300/330

Dodgers -113   339/300

Royals +150   300/450

Mariners -165   495/300




Posted Wednesday, May 21, 2014 02:08 AM

Wednesday

24-21    -$1420


Rangers-130    650/500

Dodgers -140   700/500

Padres -145    725/500

Angels -1 will post wager as soon as line is out




Posted Tuesday, May 20, 2014 03:58 PM

Tuesday

20-19    -$3,020


Dodgers -130    650/500

Angels -1 -125   1250/1000

Rays +112     300/336

Braves -136    544/400

Rangers +105   300/315

Phillies  -105   315/300


Posted Monday, May 19, 2014 10:17 AM

Monday

20-18      -1,865.00



Kansas City -165     1155/700










Posted Thursday, May 15, 2014 01:52 PM

Thursday

23-8



Oklahoma City +4.5

Washington -4


Posted Wednesday, May 14, 2014 05:44 AM

Wednesday

23-7




Portland +8


Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »

Profile

User: amd
Joined: January 2008
Location: California
Team: Oakland Athletics
Occupation: Health Services

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories