amd's Blog

Posted Friday, July 01, 2016 02:37 AM

Friday

Monday 4-1
Tuesday 4-2
Wednesday 2-3
Thursday 4-2


Jays -120

Cubs +100

Tigers -110

Astros -173

Red Sox -1 -172




Posted Thursday, June 30, 2016 08:37 AM

Thursday

Monday 4-1
Tuesday 4-2
Wednesday 2-3


Nationals -190

Jays +105

Cubs -123

White Sox -163

Mariners -108

Giants -151








Posted Wednesday, June 29, 2016 05:24 AM

Wednesday

Monday 4-1
Tuesday 4-2


Astros -137

Jays -129

Giants -106

Dodgers -111




Posted Tuesday, June 28, 2016 04:04 AM

Tuesday

Monday 4-1



Dodgers -133

Orioles -137

Marlins +104

Royals -111



 


Posted Tuesday, April 19, 2016 04:04 AM

Tursday

Ytd  34-33  +781.00


Giants/Dbacks over 7.5 -103  8u

Yankees -158  5u

Twins -141  3u

Pirates -137  3u


NHL Playoffs  7-1


Lightning +115 

Predators +100

Rangers +100







Posted Monday, April 18, 2016 05:16 AM

Monday

Ytd 32-31   +534.00


White Sox -121  3u

Twins  -125  3u

Mets -1  -148  7u


NHL playoffs 5-1


Caps -144

Kings +107


Posted Sunday, April 17, 2016 02:35 AM

Sunday

Ytd  31-27   +1,819.00


Royals -116  5u

Giants +135  3u

Twins +119  3u

Marlins -135  3u

White Sox +108  3u


Blues +133  3u

Lightning  +110  8u

Islanders -117  5u

Predators +147  3u




Posted Saturday, April 16, 2016 03:54 AM

Saturday

Ytd  27-24  +1,264.00


Twins +105  3u

Braves +163  3u

Dbacks +108  3u

Jays +138  3u

Astros -125  3u

Giants / Dodgers over 7 - 113  3u




Posted Friday, April 15, 2016 01:55 AM

Friday

Ytd 24-22  +941.00

Twins  +117  3u

Royals -103  5u

Yankees -130  4u

Giants / Dodgers over 5.5 - 113  4u




Posted Thursday, April 14, 2016 04:57 PM

Thursday

Ytd  22-20  +1,004.00


Cubs -158   3u

Dbacks +118  3u

Astros -121  3u

O's/Rangers over 8 -103  3u




Posted Saturday, April 09, 2016 02:01 AM

Saturday

16-16   +965.00


Giants +120  5u

Tigers -105  3u

Rangers +108  3u

Nationals -149  2u

Mariners -138  2u

Red Sox/Jays over 9 -118  3u




Posted Friday, April 08, 2016 01:50 AM

Friday

13-13   +779.00


Giants -117  6u

Orioles  +112  3u

Astros -127  3u

Tigers -118  2u

Rockies -143 2u





Posted Thursday, April 07, 2016 06:33 AM

Thursday

11-10   +679.00


Giants -111   5u

Rangers +113  2u

Orioles -128  3u

Astros +113  3u

Dbacks +139  2u




Posted Wednesday, April 06, 2016 11:08 AM

Wednesday

8-7  +703.00


Giants -138  3u

Dodgers -130  3u

White Sox +122  2u

Astros +115  2u

Orioles -126  2u

Tigers +145  2u


Posted Tuesday, April 05, 2016 01:55 AM

Tuesday

5-3   +715.00


Giants -136  3u

Cubs  -129  3u

Royals +108  2u

Jays +111  2u


Posted Monday, April 04, 2016 01:57 AM

Monday

Ytd 1-0   +315.00


Cubs  -136  3u

A's  +108  2u

Indians +107  2u

Phillies +140  1






Posted Thursday, March 03, 2016 01:23 AM

Thursday

Ytd. 27-21


Suns +14


Posted Wednesday, March 02, 2016 11:01 AM

Wednesday

Ytd. 92-66  +5,433.00



Detroit  +105   4u


Posted Tuesday, March 01, 2016 11:24 AM

Fantasy Baseball

I need 4-6 fellas.

$100 entry

Live draft, Yahoo

Pays 7/3 or 8/4 depending on number of spots. 


Posted Tuesday, March 01, 2016 10:43 AM

Tuesday

Ytd  89-65   +4,605


Buffalo -124. 3u

Washington -149  5u

Nashville -133. 4u

Minnesota -145  3u 



Posted Monday, February 29, 2016 03:19 PM

Monday

Ytd  89-62   +6,163.00


Dallas  -143. 6u

Montreal +157  4u

Tampa -1.5  +167  3u



Posted Sunday, December 27, 2015 09:28 AM

Sunday

Ytd 39-45

Atlanta +7
Minnesota -7
Jacksonville+3
New York +3
Tennessee +3.5
Green Bay +5



Posted Monday, December 14, 2015 03:02 AM

Monday

Ytd  36-41



Miami +3 -125


Posted Sunday, December 13, 2015 05:32 AM

Bowl Thread


Appalachian -8
Georgia State +3
Western Kentucky -3
Temple -1.5
Northern Illinois +8
San Diego State +1
Indiana -2
Central Michigan +5.5
Michigan State +9.5
Ohio State -6
Stanford -6.5
Oregon +1









Posted Sunday, December 13, 2015 05:13 AM

Sunday

Ytd  32-40

Patriots -3.5
Falcons +7.5
Jets -7
Eagles -1
Raiders +7 -125






Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »
!--*** Footer scoreboard ************ -->