ddjf's Blog

Posted 21 hours, 50 minutes ago

11/26/14

22-13 +925.00

ATLANTA + 3.5

1U


Posted Tuesday, November 25, 2014 06:51 PM

11/25/14

21-12 +955.00

WASHINGTON -4


Posted Friday, November 21, 2014 12:10 PM

11/21/14 hoops

21-10 +1155.00

CLEVELAND -2

BOSTON +6

1U ea


Posted Thursday, November 20, 2014 03:33 PM

11/20/14 pucks

FLYERS + 125

BLUES - 125

1U

LETS ROCK!!!!


Posted Wednesday, November 19, 2014 04:20 PM

11/19/14

SPURS + 2

MAVS - 2.5

1U ea

19-10 +955.00


Posted Tuesday, November 18, 2014 02:06 PM

11/18/14

NEW YORK + 3

19-9 + 1065.00


Posted Monday, November 17, 2014 07:38 PM

Monday

BOSTON +1.5

Posted Sunday, November 16, 2014 04:45 PM

11/16/14 pucks

SHARKS -125

PANTHERS +175

1U ea


Posted Sunday, November 16, 2014 10:55 AM

11/16/14

17-8 +975.00

NEW YORK ML -125

1U


Posted Saturday, November 15, 2014 05:41 PM

11/15/14 hoops

15-7 +895.00

CLEVELAND - 7

DETROIT + 9.5

LETS ROCK !!!!!!!!!


Posted Saturday, November 15, 2014 04:03 PM

11/15/14

FLYERS +150

JACKETS +125

1U ea


LETS ROCK !!!!!!!!!


Posted Friday, November 14, 2014 06:53 PM

11/14/14 pucks

DEVILS +125

COYOTES +200

1U ea


Posted Friday, November 14, 2014 09:50 AM

11/14 hoops

14-6 + 905.00

BUCKS +3

HAWKS -2


Posted Thursday, November 13, 2014 10:33 PM

Ever get the feeling.....

Both dogs were covering comfortably out of 4 games. People going hard on favorite at -10, then D Rose comes up lame, Sacramento on 15 2 run or something like it. Hmmmm

Posted Thursday, November 13, 2014 12:22 PM

11/13/14 hoops

11-5 +615.00

CHICAGO +2.5

GOLDEN STATE -9.5

1U ea


Posted Thursday, November 13, 2014 11:10 AM

11/13/14

BOSTON EV

ARIZONA +150


Posted Wednesday, November 12, 2014 07:03 PM

11/12/14 Hoops

9-4 +580.00

ATLANTA -7

INDIANA +9.5

BOL FELLAS


Posted Tuesday, November 11, 2014 03:58 PM

11/11/14 HOOPS

7-4 +380.00

CHARLOTTE +7 

1U


Posted Tuesday, November 11, 2014 03:54 PM

11/11/14

FLORIDA +150

EDMONTON +175

OTTAWA +150

BOL

LETS ROCK!!!


Posted Monday, November 10, 2014 06:53 PM

11/10/14

6-3 +290.00

NEW ORLEANS +6

Seems square but cleveland figuring things out and playing no defense. Dont like the fact New orleans off a big win vs world champs. I like new orleans backcourt. Hopefully pelicans dont come out flat


Posted Saturday, November 08, 2014 07:06 PM

11/8/14 pucks

11-15 -675.00

NASHVILLE EV

VANCOVER +150

LETS ROCK!!!




Posted Saturday, November 08, 2014 06:30 PM

11/8/14 hoops

6-2 +390.00

MINNESOTA + 7.5


Posted Friday, November 07, 2014 03:02 PM

11/7/14

4-2 +190.00

DALLAS -3 

1U


Posted Thursday, November 06, 2014 03:59 PM

11/6/14 pucks

9-15 -900.00

VANCOVER +125

NASHVILLE - 105

1U


Posted Thursday, November 06, 2014 01:31 PM

11/6/14 hoops

2-1 last night

PORTLAND -2.5 -110


Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »

Profile

User: ddjf
Joined: December 2012
Location: New York
Team: New York Jets
Occupation:

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories