goinggone's Blog

Posted Friday, June 27, 2014 12:23 PM

MLB

Best there is for winning

FRI

Balt 1st game



Posted Wednesday, May 14, 2014 01:58 PM

SEA..after the fact

* putting Rodney in when they did lost the game for them.

nice call

Rodney, Fernando
$2,500,000



Posted Saturday, May 03, 2014 10:27 PM

LAD

Thx again B Wilson

WHY



Posted Tuesday, April 29, 2014 11:48 PM

LAC

Why do they let Jordan throw people to the floor and get away with it??

Posted Saturday, April 26, 2014 04:02 PM

DET

* how to lose the game.

* put in the bullpen 3rd inning

Wise up



Posted Friday, April 25, 2014 01:25 PM

LAD

As long as they use B Wilson out of the BP

I have made my last bet on the Dodgers



Posted Tuesday, April 22, 2014 11:34 AM

Dickey do/don't

Looks as if he has lost it?

Dickey don't

BALTY for me



Posted Sunday, April 20, 2014 07:16 PM

BOSTON

Did you see Peavey.... looked like he had been out all night. Also pitches like it to.

Posted Saturday, April 12, 2014 07:55 PM

HCP the MLB

Play the hot team until they crash

same way with the cold team..   until they win.

it is easy, folks



Posted Thursday, April 10, 2014 06:28 PM

Dicky do...Dicky don't

TOR RL for me

Posted Monday, March 31, 2014 08:22 PM

WAS/B.Harper

Got kicked in the head today.

* shut your mouth or it will get worse.



Posted Monday, March 31, 2014 11:36 AM

COL @ MIA

* I think MIA will win this one...Why? 

a. Starting pitcher

b. Did well in Spring training

 



Posted Friday, March 28, 2014 02:17 PM

Reg Season

How many games are broadcast per day?

MLB

ESPN

others???



Posted Friday, March 28, 2014 01:43 PM

BOS@MIN

BOS: Starts a pitch that is all over the place

Middlebrooks only player in the lineup that is hitting.

MIN: Knocking on Bottom

* BOS>>  get rid of the attitude and win this game.



Posted Sunday, March 23, 2014 08:48 AM

OAK@CUBS

 Where is the betting line?

Posted Sunday, March 16, 2014 12:15 PM

HOU+5.5

They are only 5 out

* MIA is in the playoffs, why should they go all-out?



Posted Sunday, March 16, 2014 12:10 PM

GS-2

Take it....Best Bet

Posted Friday, March 14, 2014 07:34 PM

SA needs this game

Lakers will get hammered again by 30 +

Posted Friday, March 14, 2014 12:19 PM

Then we have MIA?

MIA-10.5 go all out with the A- gang [ UT will play "D"]

NO>>They are in the playoffs

LJ>>"It's just a game."



Posted Friday, March 14, 2014 10:16 AM

IND-15.5

will PACERS go all out?

NO>>why should they, the are in the Playoffs.



Posted Friday, March 14, 2014 10:12 AM

LAC-9

-9 to hi

Yes>>>UTAH has the "D" to keep it under 9



Posted Friday, March 14, 2014 10:08 AM

SA-17

-17 to high?

No>>they will go all out



Posted Tuesday, March 11, 2014 01:46 PM

Pacers

Why did they quit playing "D" ??

Posted Sunday, March 09, 2014 03:15 PM

3pt shot

My take

Teams the depend on it..will lose to teams they should beat

Beat teams they shouldn't.

Your Take?



Posted Thursday, March 06, 2014 11:52 PM

Barkley

Would you have the guts to mention MIA at the half time show?

Not me.



Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »

Profile

User: goinggone
Joined: April 2006
Location: Oregon
Team: Miami Heat
Occupation: Trade

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories