idothis4real's Blog

Posted Thursday, September 11, 2014 05:48 PM

!!!!!!!!!!!!!EZ PICK THURSDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!

To much going on in Baltimore for them to win.. PITT!!! PITT!!! PITT!!!!! All the way



BOL


Posted Thursday, September 04, 2014 07:14 PM

NO 1 BELEIVES IN THE PACKERS

SEATTLE WILL HAVE THE HANG OVER

PACKERS +5.5

BOL


Posted Sunday, December 22, 2013 12:21 AM

EZZZ WK 16 PICKS!!!!!!!!!!

ONly gonna give 4 picks...

PITT= GAME

SEATTLE = OVER

MIAMI = GAME

DALLAS = GAME

TAKE IT TO THE BANK.. BOL



Posted Wednesday, December 04, 2013 04:38 PM

3 POWER PICKS!!!!!!!

DENVER +202

CLIPPERS -3

DALLAS +2.5

ANY THOUGHTS???

BOL



Posted Saturday, November 02, 2013 05:51 PM

4 PICKSSS!!!!!!!!!!!

HOUSTON -6

PACERS -188

SPURS -1

SPURS - 198

$50 = PAYOUT $$$557.00

BOL 



Posted Thursday, October 17, 2013 02:26 PM

3 TEAMER PARLAY!!!!!!!!!!

DEVILS +140

ST.LOUIS +120

COLORADO -145

PITT -160

ANY THOUGHTS



Posted Monday, September 16, 2013 11:42 AM

MNF PICKS PICKS!!!!

PITT+7

PITT +41

GL



Posted Saturday, September 14, 2013 03:19 PM

PICKSSS OF THE DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

KANSAS ST +56

OHIO ST -66

OREGON ST +3

TEXAS -2

WISCONSIN +4

PENN ST -4

BOL



Posted Monday, September 09, 2013 05:16 PM

3 TEAMER$$$$$$$

EAGLES OVER

HOUSTON GAME

HOUSTON OVER

ANY THOUGHTS????



Posted Sunday, September 08, 2013 01:24 PM

STEELERS

FATS ASS CUT BLOCKS HIS OWN MAN.. AN NOW A FUMBLE. COME ON PITT!!!!

Posted Sunday, September 08, 2013 12:59 PM

SUNDAYS PICKS!!!!!!!

PITT -6

SEATTLE -3

BENGALS +3

TAMPA BAY -3

KANSAS CITY -3

BOL...

 



Posted Thursday, August 01, 2013 11:49 AM

EARLY BIRD PARLAY

METS -175

METS -6.5

INDIANS -140

INDIANS -6.5

ROYALS -150

ROYALS -7.5

BOL



Posted Friday, May 03, 2013 08:45 PM

KNICKS BOSTON SUCK!!!!!!!!!!

SORRY ASS TEAMS CANT EVEN SCORE 90 POINTS FOR HALF TIME.. GREAT JOB FELLAS 

Posted Wednesday, April 24, 2013 10:05 PM

YANKEES SUCK!!!!!!!!!

I WOULD'NT BET MY LAST ON THE YANKEES!!!!

Posted Saturday, April 20, 2013 01:12 AM

FIRST ROUND RIDING THE DOGS!!!!!!

IM RIDING WITH THE UNDERDOGS IN THE 1ST RD. SPREAD LOOKS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE.

BOSTON +7

GOLDEN ST +8

BULLS +5

MEMPHIS +5

PARLAY $100 TO WIN $1125

BOL....



Posted Sunday, March 31, 2013 11:40 PM

GOOD PITCHING MONDAYS

VERLANDER

STRASBURGH

C.C.

CUETO

1st day should all be unders.. bol



Profile

User: idothis4real
Joined: January 2009
Location: New Jersey
Team: Pittsburgh Steelers
Occupation:

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories