isgamblingtuff's Blog

Posted Monday, January 14, 2013 08:19 PM

Patriots -10 ? Are you F N KIDDING ME!!!!!! LMFAO

Somebody please tell me there on the PATS -10  ??????????????????    LMFAO    Are we f N idiots or what????


Posted Saturday, January 12, 2013 12:41 PM

Super Longshot Playoffs!!!!


Confirmation Writer [More]

Posted Sunday, January 06, 2013 10:10 AM

This is what im playing!!!! Good luck to all!!!

013/01/06 10:07:42AM 9185120 Internet 3 Team Parlay [More]

Posted Saturday, December 15, 2012 09:34 AM

This is what im playing!!!! Good luck to all!!! Part 2

2012/12/15 9:32:12AM 8652765 Internet 2 Team Teaser [More]

Posted Thursday, December 13, 2012 03:17 PM

1 MORE LEFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Good luck to all!!!!!!!!

ate & Time Confirmation Writer [More]

Posted Monday, December 10, 2012 07:15 PM

This is what im BETTING!!!!! GOOD LUCK TO ALL!!!!!!!

Date & Time Confirmation Writer [More]

Posted Sunday, December 02, 2012 10:35 AM

This is what im playing!!!! Good luck to all!!!

2012/12/02 10:33:07AM 8403945 Internet 3 Team Parlay [More]

Posted Monday, November 26, 2012 07:38 PM

1 MORE LEFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Good luck to all!!!!!!!!

Date & Time Confirmation Writer [More]

Posted Sunday, October 07, 2012 12:48 PM

1 MORE LEFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Good luck to all!!!!!!!!

Date & Time Confirmation Writer [More]

Posted Sunday, September 30, 2012 11:30 AM

This is what im playing!!!! Good luck to all!!!

Date & Time Confirmation Writer [More]

Posted Saturday, September 22, 2012 08:14 AM

This is what im playing!!!! Good luck to all!!!

Date & Time Confirmation Writer [More]

Posted Sunday, May 20, 2012 08:37 AM

Sunday! Sunday! Sunday!!!!!

Here we go.........Cardinals listed even   Cubs-115 Nationals -160 listed Brewers -215 listed Mets +155   Good Luck


Posted Monday, April 23, 2012 12:40 PM

2nd post!!! Lets get it men.....

Im going with 2 plays    Texas -117                                                                                                  RedSox - 155      Looking for a 2 and 0 day!!!!!           


Posted Sunday, April 22, 2012 12:21 PM

First post!!!!! BEEN doing good!!! Lets go!!!!

Here we go!!!!          Detroit +116              Red Sox-111                         Athletics -116                                                                                                      Astros Over 7 -125            Good Luck!!!!!!!!