jd006's Blog

Posted Sunday, September 23, 2012 03:04 AM

sunday 9/23

YTD: 56 - 44 - 2 (+ 11.72u)

HOU -1 -105
3.15 to win 3

Posted Friday, September 21, 2012 02:12 AM

friday 9/21

YTD: 56 - 43 - 2 (+ 14.12u)

WAS -120
2.4 to win 2

Posted Thursday, September 20, 2012 01:45 AM

thursday 9/20

YTD: 55 - 43 - 2 (+ 12.12u)

PHI/NYM o8 -105
2.1 to win 2

Posted Thursday, September 20, 2012 01:44 AM

wednesday 9/19

YTD: 54 - 43 - 2 (+ 9.92u)

TEX +110
2 to win 2.2

Posted Tuesday, September 18, 2012 01:52 AM

tuesday 9/18

YTD: 54 - 43 - 1 (+ 9.92u)

PHI/NYM o7.5
2.1 to win 2

Posted Monday, September 17, 2012 08:01 AM

monday 9/17

YTD: 53 - 43 - 1 (+ 7.92u)

ATL -130
2.6 to win 2

Posted Sunday, September 16, 2012 02:59 AM

sunday 9/16

YTD: 52 - 43 - 1 (+ 4.92u)

CIN -123
3.69 to win 3

Posted Sunday, September 09, 2012 02:27 AM

sunday 9/9

YTD: 51 - 43 - 1 (+ 1.92u)

STL -130
3.9 to win 3

Posted Monday, August 20, 2012 04:31 PM

monday 8/20

YTD: 51 - 42 - 1 (+ 6.52u)

PIT/SD o6.5 -115
4.6 to win 4

Posted Sunday, August 19, 2012 03:06 AM

sunday 8/19

YTD: 50 - 42 - 1 (+ 3.52u)

LAD/ATL u8 -110
3.3 to win 3

Posted Sunday, August 19, 2012 02:50 AM

saturday 8/18

YTD: 49 - 42 - 1 (- 2.48u)

SF ev
6 to win 6

Posted Friday, August 17, 2012 02:17 AM

friday 8/17

YTD: 49 - 41 - 1 (+ 2.52u)

MIN +120
5 to win 6

Posted Thursday, August 16, 2012 09:06 AM

thursday 8/16

YTD: 49 - 40 - 1 (+ 5.52u)

LAA +109
3 to win 3.27

Posted Monday, August 13, 2012 05:00 PM

monday 8/13

YTD: 48 - 40 - 1 (+ 1.52u)

CHC -115
4.6 to win 4 

Posted Sunday, August 12, 2012 09:46 AM

sunday 8/12

YTD: 48 - 39 - 1 (+ 5.30u)

STL -126
3.78 to win 3

Posted Saturday, August 11, 2012 08:33 AM

saturday 8/11

YTD: 48 - 38 - 1 (+ 18.31u)

WAS/ARI u9 -110
3.3 to win 3

Posted Friday, August 10, 2012 02:34 PM

friday 8/10

YTD: 48 - 37 - 1 (+ 10.73u)

TEX -121
2.42 to win 2

Posted Thursday, August 09, 2012 01:33 PM

thursday 8/9

YTD: 47 - 37 - 1 (+ 7.55u)

NYY +106
3 to win 3.18

Posted Wednesday, August 08, 2012 05:52 PM

wednesday 8/8

YTD: 47 - 36 - 1 (+ 9.75u)

SF/STL u8.5 -110
2.2 to win 2

Posted Tuesday, August 07, 2012 11:50 AM

tuesday 8/7

YTD: 45 - 33 - 1 (+ 10.57u)

SEA +118
1 to win 1.18

SEA/BAL u9.5 -110
1.1 to win 1

DET -102
1.02 to win 1

MIN +107
1 to win 1.07

TEX/BOS o9.5 -115
1.15 to win 1

Posted Monday, August 06, 2012 09:15 AM

monday 8/6

YTD: 42 - 32 - 1 (+ 9.77u)

CHC/SD o7.5 -110
2.2 to win 2

SD -119
1.19 to win 1

MIN/CLE o8.5 -115
1.15 to win 1

ATL/PHI u8.5 -105
1.05 to win 1

Posted Sunday, August 05, 2012 08:24 AM

sunday 8/5

YTD: 41 - 32 - 1 (+ 7.77u)

NYM/SD o7 -115
2.3 to win 2

Posted Saturday, August 04, 2012 11:56 AM

saturday 8/4

YTD: 40 - 32 - 1 (+ 4.77u)

LAA/CWS o10 -110
3.3 to win 3


Posted Friday, August 03, 2012 06:13 AM

friday 8/3

YTD: 38 - 29 - 0 (+ 5.78u)

SEA +230
1 to win 2.3

NYM/SD o6.5 -110
1.1 to win 1

ARI -106
1.06 to win 1

MIN/BOS u10.5 -110
1.1 to win 1

SD +121
1 to win 1.21

CHC/LAD u7 -110
1.1 to win 1

Posted Thursday, August 02, 2012 12:22 PM

thursday 8/2

YTD: 36 - 28 - 0 (+ 4.78u)

TEX -118
1.18 to win 1

TOR +115
1 to win 1.15

LAATEX o10.5 -110
1.10 to win 1

Posts:  1 2 3 4 5  

Profile

User: jd006
Joined: June 2010
Location:
Team: New York Mets
Occupation:

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories