josudesan's Blog

Posted Friday, February 15, 2013 08:03 PM

under 285??



Posted Friday, January 18, 2013 05:30 AM

opinions please

Charlotte +7.5 and under 196
Raptors +4
Houston - Indiana under 195
Haews - BKN under 193 and -5.5
Spurs -12
Was +10.5 and  over 203
Okla -4

 IN BLUE MY FAVS



Posted Thursday, January 17, 2013 04:54 AM

i like this parlay for tonight

El Heat -4.5
Bucks -6

10*10


Posted Wednesday, January 09, 2013 06:36 PM

all my money in houston -2.5



Posted Sunday, November 04, 2012 09:04 PM

Detroit win??

in have a parlay and ,i need the +7.5
What do you think?


Posted Wednesday, October 31, 2012 07:02 PM

my system picks

suns -3
dallas +8.5
clippers -3.5
suns-gsw over 200.5
chicago -6.5
toronto+1.5
detroit -1.5
67ers +2


Posted Monday, October 29, 2012 07:40 PM

my system

2 pick.parlay

49 SF -7 * under 38




Posted Tuesday, October 23, 2012 07:51 PM

easy money

okla ml
suns ml 


Posted Saturday, October 20, 2012 07:04 PM

yesterday parlay!!!

twitter @rubiofor3      

Posted Wednesday, August 15, 2012 09:45 AM

jodebookies

davydenko 2 units
hewitt,istomin,stephens 2.5 units
wawrinka,stepanek .0.5 unit
nishikori,raonic,tipasa,cilic 4 units

murray,delpo lo to lose xdxd

good luck ererybody


Posted Wednesday, July 04, 2012 05:46 AM

basque picks

over in ferrer,murray,over in ghosryder and songa,under in nole,

Posted Saturday, February 04, 2012 02:49 AM

someone knows why this Bodio Here? thanks

banned why??

Posted Sunday, November 06, 2011 08:14 AM

WHY EXPERTS SAY THIS PAGE MIAMI AND COLTS???

FALCONS -7
CHIEFS -3
BILL- JETS OVER 43
PACKERS -4


Posted Sunday, October 23, 2011 03:43 AM

13 BETS PRE-SELECTED .WICH ARE THE TOP 3 ? THANKS !!!

BRONCOS UNDER 41.5
BRONCOS WIN
JETS WIN
BROWNS UNDER 41.5
LIONS WIN
RAMS +13.5
STL -3.5
OAKLAND -4.5
OAKLAND +41.5
GB -8.5
RAVENS -7.5
TEXANS +3.5
TEXANS -44.5

SELECT THE THREE WINNERS......


Posted Wednesday, September 28, 2011 08:15 AM

MY PARLAY

ML  GIANTS
ML PHILLIES
ML CARDINALS
ML TIGERS




Profile

User: josudesan
Joined: March 2011
Location:
Team:
Occupation:

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories