jsaptny's Blog

Posted Friday, August 31, 2012 05:55 PM

STL @ WASH

Pitcher's duel in the making

Not having Furcal hurts the cards but I still think they still have the edge facing a lefty in Gio Gonzalez

Thoughts/Leans?


Posted Thursday, January 12, 2012 01:52 PM

Thursday 01/12/12 NBA

YTD 10-9-0 for +0.40 Units

NYK/MEM - KNICKS +4.5 - 2U

Knicks are a mess, but the Grizzlies are even a bigger mess.  Knicks keep the win streak alive in this one (or at least cover).

ORL/GSW - WARRIORS +3 - 2U

Orlando just had a tough matchup in Portland where they barely escaped with a victory.  Magic opened as 5.5 point favorites, but it's gone down to 3 since then.  Something doesn't add up, and I'll take the points.


Posted Tuesday, January 10, 2012 07:09 PM

Tuesday 01/10/12 NBA

YTD 8-6-0 for +3.0 Units

HOU/CHA - ROCKETS -3.5 - 2U
OKC/MEM - GRIZZLIES +2.5 - 2U
LAC/POR - TRAILBLAZERS -6 - 2U

BOL






Posted Monday, January 09, 2012 01:39 PM

Monday 01/09/12 NBA

YTD 7-6-0 for +1.0 Units

CHA/NYK - BOBCATS +11 - 2U

BOL




Posted Friday, January 06, 2012 02:24 PM

Friday 01/06/12 NBA

YTD 5-5-0 for -0.8 Units

NYK/WAS - KNICKS -6 - 2U

Hoping Knicks finally hit their stride against the woeful Wizards

HOU/OKC - THUNDER -9 - 2U
Thunder have lost 2 in a row and are rested.  Plus the average margin of victory for OKC in the past 3 meetings between these 2 teams when OKC is at home is around 15-16 points

POR/PHO - SUNS +2.5 - 2U
Line seems very fishy.  Plus an interesting trend, the last 3 games where Portland won SU at home and went on the road on B2B days have resulted in SU losses.  Loss to GS on 4/13/11, Loss to LAL on 3/20/11 and Loss to DEN on 2/2/11.

BOL to all




Posted Wednesday, January 04, 2012 06:33 PM

Wednesday 01/04/12 NBA

YTD 0-0-0

CLE/
TOR - OVER 191.5 - 2U
IND/MIA - OVER 197.5 - 2U
CHI/DET - BULLS -6.5 - 2U
MEM/MIN - GRIZZLIES +4.5 - 2U





Profile

User: jsaptny
Joined: July 2011
Location: United States
Team: New York Yankees
Occupation:

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories