pradeep7's Blog

Posted Friday, December 27, 2013 07:45 AM

ALL CRICKET THREAD

1.srilanka vs pak

pak 93/3 21.5 overs

PAKISTAN @ +130 ( 1 unit)

Posted Friday, December 27, 2013 03:00 AM

BIGBASH 2013-14

ADELAIDE STRIKERS @-180 1 UNIT

Posted Sunday, November 03, 2013 12:46 PM

PRADEEP'S NBA 2013-2014

1.Miami -13
2.New York -3.5
3.L.A. Lakers +1 GOOD LCUK



Posted Thursday, October 31, 2013 06:43 PM

bulls tonight

TAKE BULLS -7.5 , sit back and relax and collect ur winning bet later GOOD LUCK


Posted Thursday, August 01, 2013 09:45 AM

good luck

mets -152

kansas -143

pillies -120

pirates -116

texas -190 GL


Posted Sunday, June 23, 2013 03:19 AM

PRADEEP'S WNBA PICKS

1.Newyork Liberty -5

2.Connecticut sun +3

3.Los Angeles Sparks -14



Posted Saturday, June 08, 2013 10:07 AM

ytd 45-39, +20.45 units

1.mets runline +100

2.tampa bay rl +155

3. oakies +130


Posted Friday, June 07, 2013 06:26 AM

ytd 45-39, +20.45 units

1.arizona runline +165

        2.nymets runline +110


Posted Wednesday, June 05, 2013 02:57 AM

YTD 42-34, +19.75 units

1. Cincinatti -1.5 , +115

2.Baltimore -1.5 ,   -110

3.Cardinals -1.5,   +155

4.Giants -1.5 ,  +180


Posted Sunday, May 12, 2013 03:12 AM

FRESH START

5/12/13 picks


1. washington -177 ( 1 UNIT)

2.atlanta -110 good luck(1 UNIT) 


Posted Thursday, May 09, 2013 03:57 AM

thursday

5/9/13

1. redsox -163

2.LA angels -154

3.pirates +104

good luck


Posted Thursday, April 25, 2013 12:38 PM

MY MLB

1.pittsburgh +162

2.nymets +120

3.miami +101

4.texas -104

5.colarado +121

GOOD LUCK



Posted Sunday, April 14, 2013 01:00 AM

IPL 2013

hi

Posted Tuesday, April 09, 2013 11:29 AM

UNDERDOG'S MLB :)

toronto,chi white sox,mets,pittsburgh,oakland,colarado


Posted Monday, April 08, 2013 09:05 AM

IPL

KOLKATA @ RAJASTHAN

my pick kolkata @ 10/16 good luck


Posted Monday, April 08, 2013 09:05 AM

pradeeps ipl

KOLKATA @ RAJASTHAN

my pick kolkata @ 10/16 good luck

Posted Monday, April 08, 2013 09:04 AM

INDIAN PREMIERE LEAUGUE

kolkata @ rajasthan

my pick kolkata @ 10/16 good luck


Posted Saturday, April 06, 2013 06:46 AM

IPL 2013 rajasthan @ delhi

im going with delhi

1.better bowling advantage

2.home ground advantage

after the loss to kolkata they will surely look to bounce back in their home ground bol


Posted Friday, April 05, 2013 11:25 AM

pradeeps MLB

1.YANKEES

2.MIAMI

3.SAN DIEGO

4.KANSAS CITY

5.HOUTON MONEY LINES HOW GOOD ARE THEY ? 


Posted Thursday, April 04, 2013 02:14 AM

stlouis vs arizona

anyone watching the game btw the stlouis n arizona its goin very very great haha


Posted Tuesday, March 26, 2013 02:33 AM

-4units last week,am i the only one ??

got -4 units last week am i the only one unable to win last week or they were unpredcitable game to many of u?cant understand even today pacers lost the lead in 4th qtr killed my bet after 20+ lead just sick of it


Posted Friday, March 22, 2013 09:52 AM

live stream

can u post some links to spring training games live stream please help


Posted Monday, March 18, 2013 08:45 AM

chicago -1.5

anyone is in a feeling that nuggets game line looks fishy??.... nyone can explain that line pls?


Posted Friday, March 01, 2013 11:53 AM

7 fold parlay

7 fold parlay

1.pacers -1.5
2.wizards +3.5
3.houston -7.5
4.celtics -4
5.miami -8
6.brooklyn -3.5
7.spurs -14.5

ANOTHER PARLAY JUST RELACING SPURS WITH KINGS paying 94/1 good luck seee u after the games buddies cheers wish me some luck

Posted Monday, February 25, 2013 10:25 AM

pradeeps NBA

MAIN BET

1.jazzy...  -6.5

small leans

1.hawks -3
2.rappies -5
3.lake show +6.5

THANK ME TOMORROW see u guys


Posts:  1 2  

Profile

User: pradeep7
Joined: November 2012
Location:
Team: Miami Heat
Occupation:

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories