rkydkydoc's Blog

Posted 12 hours, 39 minutes ago

Doc's Sun 1/25 CBB

  • YTD   271-204-11   -9.69
  • 1/24   8-4   +2.75


Posted Saturday, January 24, 2015 02:06 PM

Doc's Sat 1/24 CBB

667 South Dakota 2nd Half -185* vs IUPUI  2U

Posted Saturday, January 17, 2015 11:44 AM

Doc's Sat 1/17 CBB

  • YTD   249-184-10   -7.51
  •  522 LSU 1st Half -165* vs Texas A&M 
  • 528 Xavier 1st Half -330* vs Marquette 


Posted Sunday, January 11, 2015 11:35 AM

Doc's Sun 1/11 CBB

  • YTD   248-179-10   -3.38
  • 1/10   18-17-1   -2.72


Posted Saturday, January 10, 2015 10:55 AM

Doc's Sat 1/10 CBB

  • YTD   230-162-9   -.66
  • 1/4   5-7   -3.74


Posted Sunday, January 04, 2015 11:53 AM

Doc's Sun 1/4 CBB

  • YTD   225-155-9   +3.08
  • 1/3   16-18-1   -4.86


Posted Saturday, January 03, 2015 01:43 PM

Doc's Sat 1/3 CBB

  • YTD   209-137-8   +8.09
  • 1/2   8-2-1  +3.19


Posted Friday, January 02, 2015 06:12 PM

Doc's Fri 1/2 CBB

  • YTD   201-135-7   +4.90
  • 1/1   4-5   -2.78


Posted Thursday, January 01, 2015 02:57 PM

Doc's Thu 1/1 CBB

  • YTD   197-130-7   +7.68
  • 12/31   11-8  -.15


Posted Tuesday, December 30, 2014 07:32 PM

Doc's Tue 12/30 CBB

  • YTD   175-120-7   +1.32
  • 12/29   2-4    -2.18


Posted Monday, December 29, 2014 06:40 PM

Doc's Mon 12/29 CBB

  • YTD   173-116-7   +3.50
  • 12/28   9-4-1   +2.64


Posted Sunday, December 28, 2014 11:53 AM

Doc's Sun 12/28 CBB

  • YTD   164-112-6   +.86
  • 12/27   5-3-1   +.78


Posted Sunday, December 28, 2014 09:58 AM

Doc's WK 17 NFL

  • YTD   117-70-5   +7.42
  • WK 16   2-2   -.32


Posted Saturday, December 27, 2014 12:02 PM

Doc's Sat 12/27 CBB

GTWN 1H -145
HALL 1H -14.5


Posted Thursday, December 25, 2014 02:27 PM

Doc's Thur 12/25 CBB

 DePaul 2nd Half -150* vs Loyola Marymount 

Posted Tuesday, December 23, 2014 01:47 PM

Doc's Tue 12/23 CBB

YTD   157-101-5   +6.76
12/22   6-3   +1.93


Posted Monday, December 22, 2014 02:13 PM

Doc's MON 12/22 CBB

YTD   151-98-5   +4.83
12/21   3-4   -1.17


Posted Sunday, December 21, 2014 01:46 PM

Doc's Sun 12/21 CBB

  • YTD   148-94-5   +5.98
  • 12/20   3-12   -10.35


Posted Saturday, December 20, 2014 09:51 AM

Doc's Sat 112/20 CBB

  • YTD   145-82-5   +16.33
  • 12/19   3-3   -1.48


Posted Friday, December 19, 2014 06:02 PM

Doc's Fri 12/19 CBB

  • YTD   142-79-5  +17.75
  • 12/18   5-0   +1.88


Posted Thursday, December 18, 2014 10:30 PM

Doc's WK 17 NFL

  • YTD   115-68-5   +7.77
  • WK 15   8-3-1   +3.55


Posted Thursday, December 18, 2014 09:51 PM

Doc's Thu 12/18 NBA

  • YTD  79-51-7   +4.03
  • 12/17   0-3   -3.00


Posted Thursday, December 18, 2014 06:50 PM

Doc's Thu 12/18 CBB

  • YTD   137-79-5   +15.87
  • 12/17   2-4   -2.08


Posted Tuesday, December 16, 2014 07:04 PM

Doc's Tue 12/16 NBA

  • YTD   76-48-7   +5.05
  • 12/15   2-0   +1.01


Posted Tuesday, December 16, 2014 06:58 PM

Doc's Tue 12/16 CBB

  • YTD   132-73-5   +17.83
  • 12/15   1-2   -1.43


Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »