rkydkydoc's Blog

Posted 9 hours, 46 minutes ago

Doc's Mon 9/1 MLB

  • YTD   190-112-8   +18.13
  • 8/31   5-3   +.93


Posted 10 hours, 51 minutes ago

Doc's Mon 9/1 WNBA

  • YTD   105-81-3   +7.38
  • Playoffs   15-8   +5.33


  • Posted Sunday, August 31, 2014 01:02 PM

    Doc's Sun 8/31 MLB

    • YTD   185-109-8   +17.20
    • 8/30   2-4   -2.37


    Posted Saturday, August 30, 2014 07:06 PM

    Doc's Sat 8/30 MLB

    • YTD   183-105-8   +19.57
    • 8/29   0-2   -2.00


    Posted Saturday, August 30, 2014 05:20 PM

    Doc's Sat 8/30 WNBA

    • YTD   102-80-3   +5.21
    • Playoffs   12-7   +3.16


    Posted Friday, August 29, 2014 09:13 PM

    Doc's Fri 8/29 MLB

    • YTD   183-103-8   +21.57
    • 8/29   2-1   +.34


    Posted Friday, August 29, 2014 08:46 PM

    Doc's WNBA 8/29 Playoffs

    • YTD   101-79-3   +5.76
    • Playoffs   11-6   +3.66


    Posted Thursday, August 28, 2014 03:22 PM

    Doc's Thu 8/28 MLB

    SF -190

    Posted Wednesday, August 27, 2014 07:50 PM

    Doc's Wed 8/27 MLB

    • YTD   179-100-8   +21.72
    • 8/26   2-0   +1.72


    Posted Tuesday, August 26, 2014 07:32 PM

    Doc's Tue 8/26 MLB

    YTD   177-100-8   +20.00
    8/25  1-2   -1.19


    Posted Monday, August 25, 2014 04:46 PM

    Doc's Mon 8/25 MLB

    • YTD   176-98-9   +21.19
    • 8/24   8-3   +3.70


    Posted Saturday, August 23, 2014 12:42 PM

    Doc's Sat 8/23 MLB

    • YTD   166-91-8   +19.54
    • 8/22   4-1   +1.72


    Posted Friday, August 22, 2014 06:54 PM

    Doc's Fri 8/22 MLB

    • YTD   162-90-8   +17.82
    • 8/21   2-0   +1.16


    Posted Thursday, August 21, 2014 05:53 PM

    Doc's WNBA Playoffs

    • YTD   90-73-3   +2.10
    • Ended season  44-26-3   +20.72


    Posted Thursday, August 21, 2014 09:32 AM

    Doc's Thu 8/21 MLB

    • YTD   160-90-8   +16.66
    • 8/20   6-3   +1.64


    Posted Wednesday, August 20, 2014 06:48 PM

    Doc's Wed 8/20 MLB

    • YTD   154-87-8   +15.02
    • 8/19   2-1   -.03


    Posted Tuesday, August 19, 2014 06:51 PM

    Doc's Tue 8/19 MLB

    YTD   152-86-8   +15.05
    8/18   3-1   +.78


    Posted Monday, August 18, 2014 11:22 AM

    Doc's Mon 8/18 MLB

    YTD   149-85-8   +14.27
    8/17   2-4   -1.84


    Posted Sunday, August 17, 2014 12:51 PM

    Doc's Sun 8/17 MLB

    • YTD   147-81-8   +16.11
    • 8/16   3-2  +.66


    Posted Sunday, August 17, 2014 09:44 AM

    Doc's Sun 8/17 WNBA

    • YTD   89-70-3   +2.60
    • 8/16   4-1   +1.60
    • on a nice 43-23-3 run +21.22


    Posted Saturday, August 16, 2014 01:36 PM

    Doc's Sat 8/16 MLB

    • YTD   144-79-8   +15.45
    • 8/15   3-1   +2.21


    Posted Saturday, August 16, 2014 09:54 AM

    Doc's Sat 8/16 WNBA

  • 8/15   4-0-1   +2.82
  • YTD   85-69-2   +1.00
  • Since 7/27
  • 39-22-3   +19.62


  • Posted Friday, August 15, 2014 06:43 PM

    Doc's Fri 8/15 MLB

    YTD   141-78-8   +13.24
    8/14   4-1-1   1.54


    Posted Friday, August 15, 2014 05:53 PM

    Doc's Fri 8/15 WNBA

    YTD   81-69-2   -1.82
    8/14   1-0 +2.00


    Posted Thursday, August 14, 2014 11:13 AM

    Doc's Thu 8/14 MLB

    YTD   137-77-7   +11.70
    8/13   2-1   +.68


    Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »