rkydkydoc's Blog

Posted 17 hours, 58 minutes ago

Doc's Thu 10/30 NBA

  • YTD   7-2   +1.62
  • 10/29   5-2   +.81


Posted 18 hours, 9 minutes ago

Doc's Thu 10/30 NHL

  • YTD   22-13   +4.04
  • 10/29   0-1   -1.00


Posted Wednesday, October 29, 2014 05:46 PM

Doc's Wed 10/29 NHL

  • YTD   22-12   +5.04
  • 10/28   3-0   2.12


Posted Wednesday, October 29, 2014 05:32 PM

Doc's Wed 10/29 NBA

  • YTD   2-0   +.81
  • 10/28   2-0   +.81


Posted Wednesday, October 29, 2014 05:28 PM

Doc's Wed 10/29 MLB

  • YTD   257-164-8   +23.37
  • KC -136


Posted Tuesday, October 28, 2014 08:43 PM

Doc's Tue 10/28 NBA

  • HOU -285


Posted Tuesday, October 28, 2014 07:45 PM

Doc's Tue 10/28 MLB

  • YTD   256-164-8   +21.87
  • KC -133 2U


Posted Sunday, October 26, 2014 02:33 PM

Doc's Sun 10/26 NHL

  • YTD   17-11   +2.28
  • 10/25   4-0   +3.25


Posted Saturday, October 25, 2014 07:06 PM

Doc's Sat 10/25 NHL

  • YTD   13-11    -.97
  • MON -134


Posted Thursday, October 23, 2014 06:53 PM

Doc's WK 8 NFL

  • YTD   60-41-4   E
  • WK 7   9-9   -5.56


Posted Thursday, October 23, 2014 06:44 PM

Doc's Thu 10/23 NHL

  • YTD   13-10   +.03
  • BOS -155


Posted Wednesday, October 22, 2014 07:42 PM

Doc's Wed 10/22 MLB

  • YTD   255-164-8   +20.32
  • KC -129 2U


Posted Sunday, October 19, 2014 10:52 AM

Doc's Sun 10/19 NHL

  • YTD   13-9   +1.03
  • 10/17   1-1   -.46


Posted Friday, October 17, 2014 06:13 PM

Doc's Fri 10/17 NHL

YTD   12-8   + 1.49
10/16   0-2   -2.00


Posted Thursday, October 16, 2014 09:46 PM

Doc's WK 7 NFL

  • YTD   51-32-4   +5.56
  • WK 6   9-2-2   +5.07


Posted Tuesday, October 14, 2014 07:26 PM

Doc's Tue 10/14 MLB

  • YTD   255-162-8   +22.32
  • BAL -105


Posted Tuesday, October 14, 2014 07:03 PM

Doc's Tue 10/14 NHL

  • YTD   10-5   +2.56
  • 10/13   1-0   +.71


Posted Monday, October 13, 2014 06:48 PM

Doc's Mon 10/13 NHL

  • YTD   9-5   +1.85
  • 10/12   1-0   +.53


Posted Sunday, October 12, 2014 07:58 PM

Doc's Sun 10/12 NHL

  • YTD   8-5   +1.32
  • Sat   2-2   -1.09


Posted Sunday, October 12, 2014 06:56 PM

Doc's Sun 10/12 MLB

  • YTD   254-162-8   +21.55
  • STL -130


Posted Saturday, October 11, 2014 03:56 PM

Doc's Sat 10/11 NHL

  • YTD   6-3   +2.41
  • 10/10   0-1   -1.00


Posted Thursday, October 09, 2014 06:56 PM

Doc's Thu 10/9 NHL

  • YTD   1-0   +1.25


Posted Wednesday, October 08, 2014 09:55 PM

Doc's Wed 10/8 NHL

  • SJ  +125


Posted Tuesday, October 07, 2014 08:34 PM

Doc's Wk 6 NFL

  • YTD   42-30-2   +.49
  • WK 5   10-3-2   +3.82


Posted Friday, October 03, 2014 08:16 PM

Doc's Fri 10/3 MLB

  • YTD   253-160-8   +22.34
  • LAA  -151


  • Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »