rkydkydoc's Blog

Posted 13 hours, 22 minutes ago

Doc's Fri 8/29 MLB

  • YTD   183-103-8   +21.57
  • 8/29   2-1   +.34


Posted 13 hours, 49 minutes ago

Doc's WNBA 8/29 Playoffs

  • YTD   101-79-3   +5.76
  • Playoffs   11-6   +3.66


Posted Thursday, August 28, 2014 03:22 PM

Doc's Thu 8/28 MLB

SF -190

Posted Wednesday, August 27, 2014 07:50 PM

Doc's Wed 8/27 MLB

  • YTD   179-100-8   +21.72
  • 8/26   2-0   +1.72


Posted Tuesday, August 26, 2014 07:32 PM

Doc's Tue 8/26 MLB

YTD   177-100-8   +20.00
8/25  1-2   -1.19


Posted Monday, August 25, 2014 04:46 PM

Doc's Mon 8/25 MLB

  • YTD   176-98-9   +21.19
  • 8/24   8-3   +3.70


Posted Saturday, August 23, 2014 12:42 PM

Doc's Sat 8/23 MLB

  • YTD   166-91-8   +19.54
  • 8/22   4-1   +1.72


Posted Friday, August 22, 2014 06:54 PM

Doc's Fri 8/22 MLB

  • YTD   162-90-8   +17.82
  • 8/21   2-0   +1.16


Posted Thursday, August 21, 2014 05:53 PM

Doc's WNBA Playoffs

  • YTD   90-73-3   +2.10
  • Ended season  44-26-3   +20.72


Posted Thursday, August 21, 2014 09:32 AM

Doc's Thu 8/21 MLB

  • YTD   160-90-8   +16.66
  • 8/20   6-3   +1.64


Posted Wednesday, August 20, 2014 06:48 PM

Doc's Wed 8/20 MLB

  • YTD   154-87-8   +15.02
  • 8/19   2-1   -.03


Posted Tuesday, August 19, 2014 06:51 PM

Doc's Tue 8/19 MLB

YTD   152-86-8   +15.05
8/18   3-1   +.78


Posted Monday, August 18, 2014 11:22 AM

Doc's Mon 8/18 MLB

YTD   149-85-8   +14.27
8/17   2-4   -1.84


Posted Sunday, August 17, 2014 12:51 PM

Doc's Sun 8/17 MLB

  • YTD   147-81-8   +16.11
  • 8/16   3-2  +.66


Posted Sunday, August 17, 2014 09:44 AM

Doc's Sun 8/17 WNBA

  • YTD   89-70-3   +2.60
  • 8/16   4-1   +1.60
  • on a nice 43-23-3 run +21.22


Posted Saturday, August 16, 2014 01:36 PM

Doc's Sat 8/16 MLB

  • YTD   144-79-8   +15.45
  • 8/15   3-1   +2.21


Posted Saturday, August 16, 2014 09:54 AM

Doc's Sat 8/16 WNBA

  • 8/15   4-0-1   +2.82
  • YTD   85-69-2   +1.00
  • Since 7/27
  • 39-22-3   +19.62


  • Posted Friday, August 15, 2014 06:43 PM

    Doc's Fri 8/15 MLB

    YTD   141-78-8   +13.24
    8/14   4-1-1   1.54


    Posted Friday, August 15, 2014 05:53 PM

    Doc's Fri 8/15 WNBA

    YTD   81-69-2   -1.82
    8/14   1-0 +2.00


    Posted Thursday, August 14, 2014 11:13 AM

    Doc's Thu 8/14 MLB

    YTD   137-77-7   +11.70
    8/13   2-1   +.68


    Posted Wednesday, August 13, 2014 07:03 PM

    Doc's Wed 8/13MLB

    YTD   135-76-7   +11.02
    8/12   5-2   +2.15


    Posted Wednesday, August 13, 2014 06:38 PM

    Doc's Wed 8/13 WNBA

    YTD   79-69-2   -4.73
    8/12   3-2   +.42


    Posted Tuesday, August 12, 2014 06:48 PM

    Doc's Tue 8/12 WNBA

    YTD   76-67-2   -5.15
    8/10   4-3-1   +4.04


    Posted Tuesday, August 12, 2014 06:34 PM

    Doc's Tue 8/12 MLB

    YTD   130-74-7   +8.87
    8/11   2-2   -.68


    Posted Monday, August 11, 2014 06:46 PM

    Doc's Mon 8/11 MLB

    YTD   128-72-7   +9.55
    8/10   2-4   -1.36


    Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »