rkydkydoc's Blog

Posted 10 hours, 22 minutes ago

Doc's Sun 3/1 CBB

  • YTD   372-298-16   -20.83
  • 2/28   16-5-1   +8.49


Posted Thursday, February 26, 2015 06:52 PM

Doc's Thu 2/26 CBB

  • YTD   355-291-15   -27.14
  • 2/25   1-3-1  -4.18


Posted Wednesday, February 25, 2015 06:29 PM

Doc's Wed 2/25 CBB

  • YTD   354-288-14   -22.96
  • 2/24   1-2   -1.18


Posted Tuesday, February 24, 2015 05:57 PM

Doc's Tue 2/24 CBB

  • YTD   353-286-14   -21.78
  • 2/23   1-0   +1.82


Posted Sunday, February 22, 2015 12:34 PM

Doc's Sun 2/22 CBB

  • YTD   350-285-14   -25.24
  • 2/21   3-7   -4.27


Posted Saturday, February 21, 2015 07:04 AM

Doc's Sat 2/21 CBB

  • YTD   347-278-14   -20.97
  • 2/19   1-1   -.09


Posted Thursday, February 19, 2015 06:26 PM

Doc's Thu 2/19 CBB

  • YTD   346-277-14   -20.88
  • 2/17   4-7-1   -3.84
  • New Scoreboard


Posted Tuesday, February 17, 2015 06:55 PM

Doc's Tue 2/17 CBB

  • YTD   342-270-14   -16.44
  • 2/16   2-1-1   +.60


Posted Monday, February 16, 2015 06:52 PM

Doc's Mon 2/16 CBB

  • YTD   340-269-13   -17.04
  • 2/15   2-0   +2.73

 



Posted Sunday, February 15, 2015 02:57 PM

Doc's Sun 2/15 CBB

  • 868 Northwestern +6½ -110* vs Iowa  2U


Posted Wednesday, February 11, 2015 10:39 PM

Doc's Wed 2/11 CBB

  • 783 Wyoming +11½ -110* vs San Diego State  2U


Posted Monday, February 09, 2015 06:32 PM

Doc's Mon 2/9 CBB

  • YTD   336-263-13   -14.59
  • 2/8   5-10   -.08


Posted Sunday, February 08, 2015 12:30 PM

Doc's Sun 2/8 CBB

  • YTD   331-253-13   -14.51
  • 2/7   7-3   +6.74


Posted Saturday, February 07, 2015 11:28 AM

Doc's Sat 2/7 CBB

  • YTD   324-250-13   -21.25
  • 2/6   2-3   -2.54


Posted Thursday, February 05, 2015 05:58 PM

Doc's Thu 2/5 CBB

  • YTD   3222-47-13   -18.71
  • 2/4  13-12   -3.92


Posted Wednesday, February 04, 2015 06:06 PM

Doc's Wed 2/4 CBB

  • YTD   309-235-13   -14.79
  • 2/3   8-5   -.01


Posted Tuesday, February 03, 2015 06:59 PM

Doc's Tue 2/3 CBB

  •  518 Kentucky -18½ -110* vs Georgia 
  • 514 Wisconsin -15½ -110* vs Indiana U
  • 512 Butler -250* vs St. John's 
  • 520 Tennessee 1st Half -320* vs Mississippi State 


Posted Sunday, February 01, 2015 12:16 PM

Doc's Sun 2/1 CBB

  • YTD   292-225-13   -16.28
  • 1/29   4-8   -6.12


Posted Thursday, January 29, 2015 06:54 PM

Doc's Thu 1/29 CBB

  • YTD   288-217-13   -10.16
  • 1/28   6-6   -1.11


Posted Wednesday, January 28, 2015 07:30 PM

Doc's Wed 1/28 CBB

  • YTD   282-211-13   -9.15
  • 1/27   5-3-1   +1.44


Posted Tuesday, January 27, 2015 06:56 PM

Doc's Tue 1/27 CBB

JOES +5
CMU +3
M-OH +14
GW +7.5


Posted Monday, January 26, 2015 07:34 PM

Doc's Mon 1/26 CBB

  • YTD   273-206-11   -11.04
  • 1/25   2-2   -1.35


Posted Sunday, January 25, 2015 10:43 AM

Doc's Sun 1/25 CBB

  • YTD   271-204-11   -9.69
  • 1/24   8-4   +2.75


Posted Saturday, January 24, 2015 02:06 PM

Doc's Sat 1/24 CBB

667 South Dakota 2nd Half -185* vs IUPUI  2U

Posted Saturday, January 17, 2015 11:44 AM

Doc's Sat 1/17 CBB

  • YTD   249-184-10   -7.51
  •  522 LSU 1st Half -165* vs Texas A&M 
  • 528 Xavier 1st Half -330* vs Marquette 


Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »