rkydkydoc's Blog

Posted Wednesday, January 20, 2016 11:39 AM

Doc's Wed 1/20 NBA

  • YTD   67-63-2   -15.51
  • 1/19   6-2   +4.73


Posted Tuesday, January 19, 2016 08:07 PM

Doc's Tue 1/19 NBA

  • YTD   61-61-2 -20.24
  • 1/18   3-4   -1.92


Posted Monday, January 18, 2016 02:25 PM

Doc's Mon 1/18 NBA

  • YTD   58-57-2   -18.32
  • 1/17   4-3   -.50


Posted Sunday, January 17, 2016 03:25 PM

Docs Sun 1/17 NBA

  • YTD   54-54-2   -17.82


Posted Tuesday, December 29, 2015 04:49 PM

Doc's Tue 12/29 CBB

  • YTD   140-117-6   -17.56
  • 12/28   6-4-2   -.43


Posted Monday, December 28, 2015 05:30 PM

Doc's Mon 12/28 CBB

  • YTD   134-113-4   -17.13
  • 12.27   3-4   -2.53


Posted Sunday, December 27, 2015 12:21 PM

Doc's Sun 12/27 CBB

  • YTD   131-109-3   -14.60
  • 12/22   4-11   -7.53


Posted Tuesday, December 22, 2015 05:58 PM

Doc's Tue 12/22 CBB

  • 514 La Salle 2H +7 -132


Posted Saturday, December 19, 2015 12:23 PM

Doc's Sat 12/19 CBB

  • YTD   119-83-2   +1.05


Posted Monday, December 14, 2015 08:11 PM

Doc's Mon 12/14 NBA

  • YTD   50-50-2   -16.70
  • 509 Miami Heat 1Q +2 -115


Posted Monday, December 14, 2015 08:05 PM

Doc's Mon 12/14 CBB

  • YTD   116-82-2   +1.03
  • 12/13   13-9   -.44


Posted Sunday, December 13, 2015 06:44 PM

Doc's Sun 12/13 NBA

  • YTD   49-48-2   -15.57
  • 12/11   4-2   +2.21


Posted Sunday, December 13, 2015 01:16 PM

Doc's Sun 12/13 CBB

  • YTD   103-73-2   +1.47
  • 12/12   11-10-1   -1.56


Posted Saturday, December 12, 2015 11:57 AM

Doc's Sat 12/12 CBB

  • YTD   92-63-1   +3.03
  • 12/10   1-0   +.85


Posted Friday, December 11, 2015 07:01 PM

Doc's Fri 12/11 NBA

  • YTD   45-46-2   -17.78


Posted Thursday, December 10, 2015 07:33 PM

Doc's Thu 12/10 CBB

  • 511 Iowa +8 -118


Posted Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:54 AM

Doc's Sat 12/5 CBB

YTD   81-51-1  +7.08
12/3   2-3   -1.18


Posted Thursday, December 03, 2015 08:28 PM

Doc's Thu 12/3 NBA

  • YTD   44-44-2   -16.58



Posted Thursday, December 03, 2015 06:49 PM

Doc's Thu 12/3 CBB

YTD.  79-48-1   +8.26
729 SIU +16 -110


Posted Tuesday, December 01, 2015 06:43 PM

Doc's Tue 12/1 CBB

YTD.  72-42-1.  +11.41
11/30.  3-3   -.31



Posted Monday, November 30, 2015 07:42 PM

Doc's Mon 11/30 NBA

  • 501 Boston Celtics +4 -110
  • 505 San Antonio Spurs -4 -118


Posted Monday, November 30, 2015 06:30 PM

Doc's Mon 11/30 CBB

  • YTD   69-39-1   +11.45
  • 11/29   10-3   +4.35


Posted Sunday, November 29, 2015 09:48 AM

Doc's Sun 11/29 CBB

  • YTD   59-36-1   +7.10
  • 11/28   13-4   +4.89


Posted Saturday, November 28, 2015 11:18 AM

Doc's Sat 11/28 CBB

  • YTD   46-32-1   +2.21
  • 11/27   10-2   +5.23


Posted Friday, November 27, 2015 08:45 PM

Doc's Fri 11/27 NBA

  • YTD   41-40-2   -14.42
  • 11/24   1-1   -.14


Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »
!--*** Footer scoreboard ************ -->