rkydkydoc's Blog

Posted 11 hours, 39 minutes ago

Doc's Sat 5/28 WNBA

  • YTD   19-20   -3.79
  • 5/27   5-3   +1.23


Posted 18 hours, 51 minutes ago

Doc's Sat 5/28 MLB

  • YTD   89-67-4   +3.36
  • 5/27   2-2   -1.27


Posted Friday, May 27, 2016 07:55 PM

Doc's Fri 5/27 WNBA

  • YTD   14-17   -5.02
  • 5/26   1-1   -.09


Posted Friday, May 27, 2016 06:47 PM

Doc's Fri 5/27 MLB

  • YTD   87-65-4   +4.63
  • 903 St Louis +1.5 -155
  • 917 Baltimore +108


Posted Wednesday, May 25, 2016 09:45 PM

Doc's Wed 5/25 WNBA

  • YTD   13-14   -2.93
  • 5/22   0-1   -1.00


Posted Tuesday, May 24, 2016 06:52 PM

Doc's Tue 5/24 MLB

  • YTD   85-65-4   +2.81
  • 5/23   1-1   +.15


Posted Monday, May 23, 2016 08:12 PM

Doc's Mon 5/23 MLB

  • YTD   84-64-4   +2.66
  • 5/22   0-3   -3.00


Posted Sunday, May 22, 2016 02:24 PM

Doc's Sun 5/22 WNBA

  • YTD   13-13   -1.97
  • 5/22   0-3   -3.00


Posted Sunday, May 22, 2016 11:13 AM

Doc's Sun 5/22 MLB

  • YTD   84-61-4   +5.66
  • 5/21   4-0   +3.74


Posted Saturday, May 21, 2016 05:56 PM

Doc's Sat 5/21 WNBA

  • YTD   13-10   +1.07
  • 5/20   5-0   +4.25


Posted Saturday, May 21, 2016 03:38 PM

Doc's Sat 5/21 MLB

  • YTD   80-61-4   +1.92
  • 5/20   3-2   +1.42


Posted Friday, May 20, 2016 06:58 PM

Doc's Fri 5/20 MLB

YTD   77-59-4   +.50
5/19   -.16


Posted Friday, May 20, 2016 06:39 PM

Doc's Fri 5/20 WNBA

YTD   8-10.  -3.34
5/18   2-5   -3.18



Posted Thursday, May 19, 2016 08:49 PM

Doc's Thu 5/19 MLB

  • YTD   76-58-4   +.66
  • 5/18   1-0   +.95


Posted Wednesday, May 18, 2016 09:37 PM

Doc's Wed 5/18 MLB

  • YTD   75-58-4   -.29
  • 5/17   0-2   -2.00


Posted Wednesday, May 18, 2016 11:33 AM

Doc's Wed 5/18 WNBA

  • YTD   6-5   -.16
  • 5/15   4-2   +1.10


Posted Tuesday, May 17, 2016 07:01 PM

Doc's Tue 5/17 MLB

  • YTD   75-56-4   +1.71
  • 5/16   -.15


Posted Monday, May 16, 2016 05:34 PM

Doc's Mon 5/16 MLB

  • YTD   74-55-4   +1.86
  • 5/15   5-0   +4.50


Posted Sunday, May 15, 2016 04:56 PM

Doc's Sun 5/15 WNBA

  • YTD   2-3   -1.26


Posted Sunday, May 15, 2016 12:35 PM

Doc's Sun 5/15 MLB

  • YTD   69-55-4   -2.64
  • 5/14   1-3   -2.41


Posted Saturday, May 14, 2016 05:55 PM

Doc's Sat 5/14 WNBA

  • 2015   181-129-6   +15.56


Posted Saturday, May 14, 2016 12:13 PM

Doc's Sat 5/14 MLB

  • YTD   68-52-4   -.23
  • 5/13   0-1   -1.00


Posted Friday, May 13, 2016 01:35 PM

Doc's Fri 5/13 MLB

  • YTD   68-51-4   +.77
  • 5/12   1-1   -.58


Posted Thursday, May 12, 2016 07:29 PM

Doc's Thu 5/12 MLB

  • YTD   67-50-4   +1.35


Posted Monday, May 09, 2016 06:58 PM

Doc's Mon 5/9 MLB

  • YTD   67-48-4   +3.35
  • 5/8   5-1   +2.83


Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »
!--*** Footer scoreboard ************ -->