rkydkydoc's Blog

Posted 5 hours, 5 minutes ago

Doc's Wed 6/29 WNBA

  • YTD   78-56-2   +11.74
  • 6/28   6-2   +8.59


Posted 18 hours, 37 minutes ago

Doc's Tue 6/28 WNBA

  • YTD    72-54-2   +3.15
  • 6/26   1-1   -.20


Posted Sunday, June 26, 2016 04:04 PM

Doc's Sun 6/26 WNBA

  • YTD   71-53-2   +3.35
  • 6/25   1-3   -2.23


Posted Sunday, June 26, 2016 12:45 PM

Doc's Sun 6/26 MLB

  • YTD   105-84-4   -.87
  • 6/19   0-1   -1.00


Posted Saturday, June 25, 2016 07:21 PM

Doc's Sat 6/25 WNBA

  • YTD   70-50-2   +5.58
  • 6/23   1-0   +.44


Posted Thursday, June 23, 2016 08:29 PM

Doc's Thu 6/23 WNBA

  • YTD   69-50-2   +5.14
  • 6/22   2-3   -2.39


Posted Wednesday, June 22, 2016 12:04 PM

Doc's Wed 6/22 WNBA

  • YTD   67-47-2   +7.53
  • 6/21   3-1   +.80


Posted Monday, June 20, 2016 09:44 PM

Doc's Tue 6/21 WNBA

  • YTD   64-46-2   +6.73
  • 6/19   3-2   +.16


Posted Sunday, June 19, 2016 12:09 PM

Doc's Sun 6/19 MLB

  • YTD   105-83-4   +.13
  • 6/13   0-3   -3.00


Posted Sunday, June 19, 2016 09:46 AM

Doc's Sun 6/19 WNBA

  • YTD   61-44-2   +6.57
  • 6/18   2-1   +.54


Posted Saturday, June 18, 2016 06:14 PM

Doc's Sat 6/18 WNBA

  • YTD   59-43-2   +6.03
  • 6/17   2-1   +.65


Posted Friday, June 17, 2016 07:18 PM

Doc's Fri 6/17 WNBA

  • YTD   57-42-2   +5.38
  • 6\16   2-0-1   +1.73


Posted Thursday, June 16, 2016 01:04 PM

Doc's Thu 6/16 WNBA

  • YTD   55-42-1   +3.65
  • 6/14   6-3   +1.51


Posted Tuesday, June 14, 2016 07:33 PM

Doc's Tue 6/14 WNBA

  • YTD   49-39-1   +2.14
  • 6/12   5-0   +5.30


Posted Monday, June 13, 2016 07:00 PM

Doc's Mon 6/13 MLB

  • YTD   105-80-4   +3.13
  • 6/12   0-1   -1.00


Posted Sunday, June 12, 2016 02:58 PM

Doc's Sun 6/12 WNBA

  • YTD   44-39-1   -3.16
  • 6/11   4-1   +2.66


Posted Sunday, June 12, 2016 12:53 PM

Doc's Sun 6/12 MLB

  • YTD   105-79-4   +4.13
  • 6/11   1-1   +.24


Posted Saturday, June 11, 2016 07:58 PM

Doc's Sat 6/11 WNBA

  • YTD   40-38-1   -5.82
  • 6/10   1-2   -1.47


Posted Saturday, June 11, 2016 01:36 PM

Doc's Sat 6/11 MLB

  • YTD   104-78-4   +3.89
  • 6/9   0-3   -3.00


Posted Friday, June 10, 2016 06:59 PM

Doc's Fri 6/10 WNBA

  • YTD   39-36-1   -4.35
  • 6/8   0-2   -4.00


Posted Friday, June 10, 2016 06:57 PM

Doc's Fri 6/10 WNBA

  • YTD   39-36-1   -4.35
  • 6/8   0-2   -4.00


Posted Thursday, June 09, 2016 07:00 PM

Doc's Thu 6/9 MLB

  • YTD   104-75-4   +6.89
  • 6/8   1-0   +.81


Posted Wednesday, June 08, 2016 07:05 PM

Doc's Wed 6/8 WNBA

  • YTD   39-34-1   -.35
  • 6/7   1-6   -5.50


Posted Wednesday, June 08, 2016 06:49 PM

Doc's Wed 6/8 MLB

  • YTD   103-75-4   +6.08
  • 6/6   2-1   +.37


Posted Tuesday, June 07, 2016 07:54 PM

Doc's Tues 6/7 WNBA

  • YTD   38-26-1   +5.15
  • 6/5   1-3   -3.46


Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »
!--*** Footer scoreboard ************ -->