rkydkydoc's Blog

Posted 9 hours, 41 minutes ago

Doc's Sun 5/1 MLB

  • YTD   41-28-3   +2.29
  • 4/30   5-1-1   +1.57


Posted Saturday, April 30, 2016 02:01 PM

Doc's Sat 4/30 MLB

  • YTD   36-27-2   +.72
  • 4/29   0-6-1   -6.00


Posted Friday, April 29, 2016 07:37 PM

Doc's Fri 4/29 MLB

  • YTD   36-21-1   +6.72
  • 4/28   0-1   -1.00


Posted Thursday, April 28, 2016 12:13 PM

Doc's Thu 4/28 MLB

  • YTD   36-20-1   +7.72
  • 4/27   7-0   +6.33


Posted Tuesday, April 26, 2016 06:46 PM

Doc's Tue 4/26 MLB

YTD   26-19-1   +.05
4/25   3-1.  +.94


Posted Monday, April 25, 2016 08:29 PM

Doc's Mon 4/25 MLB

  • YTD   23-18-1   -.89
  • 4/24   6-1   +2.96


Posted Sunday, April 24, 2016 01:04 PM

Doc's Sun 4/24 MLB

  • YTD   17-17-1   -3.85
  • 4/23   8-4-1   +2.21


Posted Saturday, April 23, 2016 12:12 PM

Doc's Sat 4/23 MLB

  • YTD   9-13   -6.06


Posted Monday, April 18, 2016 10:50 AM

Doc's Mon 4/18 MLB

YTD.  8-9   -2.56
4/17   2-1  +.28


Posted Sunday, April 17, 2016 12:55 PM

Doc's Sun 4/17 MLB

  • YTD   6-8   -2.84


Posted Tuesday, April 12, 2016 06:55 PM

Doc's MLB 4/12

  • YTD   4-3   +.45
  • 4/11   1-0 +.80


Posted Monday, April 11, 2016 06:52 PM

Doc's MLB 4/11

  • YTD   3-3   -.35

916 Houston Astros o4 -125



Posted Sunday, April 10, 2016 01:47 PM

Doc's MLB 4/10

979 Houston Astros u4½ -110  

Posted Monday, February 29, 2016 07:00 PM

Doc's 2/29 CBB

YTD   154-134-6   -27.58

Posted Wednesday, January 20, 2016 11:39 AM

Doc's Wed 1/20 NBA

  • YTD   67-63-2   -15.51
  • 1/19   6-2   +4.73


Posted Tuesday, January 19, 2016 08:07 PM

Doc's Tue 1/19 NBA

  • YTD   61-61-2 -20.24
  • 1/18   3-4   -1.92


Posted Monday, January 18, 2016 02:25 PM

Doc's Mon 1/18 NBA

  • YTD   58-57-2   -18.32
  • 1/17   4-3   -.50


Posted Sunday, January 17, 2016 03:25 PM

Docs Sun 1/17 NBA

  • YTD   54-54-2   -17.82


Posted Tuesday, December 29, 2015 04:49 PM

Doc's Tue 12/29 CBB

  • YTD   140-117-6   -17.56
  • 12/28   6-4-2   -.43


Posted Monday, December 28, 2015 05:30 PM

Doc's Mon 12/28 CBB

  • YTD   134-113-4   -17.13
  • 12.27   3-4   -2.53


Posted Sunday, December 27, 2015 12:21 PM

Doc's Sun 12/27 CBB

  • YTD   131-109-3   -14.60
  • 12/22   4-11   -7.53


Posted Tuesday, December 22, 2015 05:58 PM

Doc's Tue 12/22 CBB

  • 514 La Salle 2H +7 -132


Posted Saturday, December 19, 2015 12:23 PM

Doc's Sat 12/19 CBB

  • YTD   119-83-2   +1.05


Posted Monday, December 14, 2015 08:11 PM

Doc's Mon 12/14 NBA

  • YTD   50-50-2   -16.70
  • 509 Miami Heat 1Q +2 -115


Posted Monday, December 14, 2015 08:05 PM

Doc's Mon 12/14 CBB

  • YTD   116-82-2   +1.03
  • 12/13   13-9   -.44


Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »
!--*** Footer scoreboard ************ -->