shagz's Blog

Posted Tuesday, August 21, 2012 11:08 AM

Shagz WNba

0-3
Storm+10
Fever+4.5
BOL


Posted Sunday, August 19, 2012 10:30 AM

Shagz Wnba Sunday

0-0
Sky-5.5
Mercury+10.5
Shock+17.5
BOL 



Posted Friday, February 17, 2012 09:48 AM

Shagz Nba Friday

0-0
5u:
4u:
3u:
2u:
1u:

Phi-2 3u
gsw+10 1u
mia@cle 197 under 2u
den@mem 197 under 2u
was@utah 196 under 2u

BOL  


Posted Friday, February 17, 2012 09:38 AM

Shagz Friday plays (free for comments :D)

0-0
5u:
4u:
3u:
2u:
1u:

Phi-2 3u
gsw+10 1u
mia@cle 197 under 2u
den@mem 197 under 2u
was@utah 196 under 2u

BOL 

Posted Saturday, January 07, 2012 10:23 AM

Shagz Nba Saturday

21-14
chi -6.5
tor+9.5
den+4
gsw-3.5

BOL 


Posted Friday, January 06, 2012 09:56 AM

Shagz Nba Friday

Ytd:20-10
Cha +1
Bos -6.5
okc -9
noh+4
ny-7

BOL



Posted Thursday, January 05, 2012 09:20 AM

Shagz Nba Thursday Play

Ytd:18-8

Leans 
Mia -4
Mavs +1.5
Sac+3
Por-3

will post final later


Posted Wednesday, January 04, 2012 08:57 AM

Shagz Nba Wednesday Play

YTD:17-5

Cle+4
Det+6
Dal-8
Sas -8

BOL


Posted Tuesday, January 03, 2012 09:48 AM

Shagz Nba Tuesday Play

Ytd:16-5

Por +4

BOL


Posted Monday, January 02, 2012 10:12 AM

Shagz Nba Monday Play

Ytd:14-5

Det+3
Dal+2

BOL 


Posted Sunday, January 01, 2012 09:45 AM

Shagz Nba Sunday

YTD:12-3 +23.4u
Saturday:3-0
Was +6.5
Min+2.5
Den-5
por+2.5

BOL 



Posted Saturday, December 31, 2011 07:01 PM

Pacers vs Detroit in game thread

Danny granger doing nothing in the game 

Posted Saturday, December 31, 2011 08:39 AM

Shagz Nba Saturday

YTD:9-3 +15.3u
Den +5
Hou +1
Det +3

BOL 


Posted Friday, December 30, 2011 09:57 AM

Shagz Nba Friday Final Play

YTD:7-1 +15.9u
Hou +5
Min +7.5
Utah +3
Chi (pk) 

BOL 


Posted Thursday, December 29, 2011 09:59 AM

Shagz Nba thursday final Play

YTD:3-1 +5.1u
HOU +1.5 3u
DAL +6 3u
CHI -8 3u
POR -5.5 3u

BOL 




Posted Thursday, December 29, 2011 06:37 AM

Shagz nba thursday

ytd:3-1 
leaning 
Dal +6.5
chi-7.5
por -5.5
hou +1

will post final picks later BOL


Posted Wednesday, December 28, 2011 10:16 AM

NBA Wednesday

YTD:0-0
IND  -4 3units
MEM +1 3units
SAS -4.5 3units
PHI -2.5 3units

BOL 


Profile

User: shagz
Joined: June 2011
Location: Philippines
Team: Los Angeles Lakers
Occupation: Sales/Marketing

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories