smallbet07's Blog

Posted Thursday, September 15, 2016 05:04 PM

Thursday_09152016_Good Luck

Ytd:  0-0



Cin +7.5



BOL fellas


Posted Monday, September 12, 2016 06:55 PM

Monday_09122016_Good Luck

Ytd:  1-0



Pit game under 49.5
Sf +3


BOL fellas


Posted Thursday, September 08, 2016 07:43 PM

Thursday_09082016_Good Luck

Play:




Den +3



BOL fellas


Posted Saturday, August 13, 2016 03:01 PM

Friday_08132016_Good luck********

Plays:


KC -4
KC Over 36
Ind +2.5
LA -6
LA Under 36
SD +3



BOL Fellas


Posted Wednesday, January 13, 2016 04:47 PM

Divisional Round Playoff _ Good Luck

Plays:


KC +5
KC Under 42

Ari -7
Ari Under 50

Sea +3
Sea Over 44.5

Pit +7
Pit Over 39.5



BOL fellas


Posted Monday, December 21, 2015 01:36 PM

Monday Night_12212015_Good Luck

Plays:




Det +3
Under 52



BOL fellas


Posted Thursday, December 17, 2015 01:45 PM

Thursday _ 12172015 _ Good luck

Play:



Tamp +2.5  I will double my bet this time





BOL fellas


Posted Thursday, December 10, 2015 06:01 PM

Thursday_12102015_Good Luck

Play:




Arizona -10.5



BOL fellas






Posted Monday, December 07, 2015 06:19 PM

Monday Night_12072015_Good Luck

Play:




Dal +3



BOL fellas


Posted Thursday, December 03, 2015 07:53 PM

Thursday_12032015_Good Luck

Plays:




Under 23.5 1h
Gb -2.5
Under 47



BOL fellas



Posted Monday, November 30, 2015 01:02 PM

Monday Night_11302015_Good Luck

Yesterday:   9-2-1




Baltimore +4.5  wrong team favorite



BOL fellas



Posted Sunday, November 29, 2015 12:32 PM

Sunday_11292015_Good Luck

Plays:


Atl -2
Ten +1
Jet -4.5
Balt +3.5


BOL Fellas




Posted Wednesday, November 18, 2015 04:15 PM

Wednesday_11182015_Good Luck

Play:




W Michigan +3




BOL fellas





Posted Monday, November 16, 2015 08:05 PM

Monday Night_11162015_Good Luck

Plays:

3-5 this week 



Hou +7 1h
Hou over 23.5 1h




BOL fellas


Posted Sunday, November 15, 2015 12:31 PM

Sunday_11152015_Good Luck

Plays:


Gb -11
Balt -5
Cle +6.5
Min +3.5
Mia +6
Ne under 54


Might add some more later

BOL fellas


Posted Friday, November 13, 2015 02:32 PM

Friday_11132015_Good Luck

Plays:




Colorado +18
Under 60



BOL fellas


Posted Tuesday, November 10, 2015 06:02 PM

Tuesday_11102015_Good Luck

Play:




Kent St +7




BOL fellas 



Posted Monday, November 09, 2015 07:41 PM

Monday Night_11092015_Good Luck

Play:




Under 50



BOL fellas


Posted Friday, November 06, 2015 05:16 PM

Friday_11062015_Good Luck

Plays:


Temp -13.5
Uteh +6
Utep Under 57.5
SJ St +13


BOL felas


Posted Thursday, November 05, 2015 07:36 PM

Thursday _ 11052015 _ Good luck

Plays:




Cin Under 23 1h
Cin Under 45.5



BOL fellas






Posted Wednesday, November 04, 2015 06:14 PM

Sunday_11082015_Good Luck

Plays:



Sf +7
Ind Under 45

Still looking for some more



BOL fellas


Posted Monday, November 02, 2015 05:00 PM

Monday Night_11022015_Good Luck

Plays:



Car -5.5
Car Over 46




BOL fellas



Posted Friday, October 30, 2015 06:53 PM

Friday_10302015_Good Luck

Plays:



Lous -11
Lous Under 44
E Car -5.5
LT -10.5
WYO +26
WYO Over 49



BOL fellas




Posted Friday, October 30, 2015 02:32 PM

Sunday_11012015_Good Luck

My Picks so far :


Den +3
Den Under 46


Still looking for some



BOL fellas


Posted Thursday, October 29, 2015 07:38 PM

Thursday_10292015_Good Luck

Plays:



Ne -8.5



BOL fellas


Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »
!--*** Footer scoreboard ************ -->