smallbet07's Blog

Posted Monday, September 29, 2014 02:42 PM

Monday Night _09292014 _Good Luck ********

A nice week myself .  Tonight action



Under 47
I know I am not good on total this season but ...I like it



BOL fellas


Posted Sunday, September 28, 2014 12:38 PM

Sunday_09282014_Good Luck********

Plays:




Mia -3.5
Jet pk
Under Balt 43
Tam +7.5


BOL fellas


Posted Friday, September 26, 2014 06:19 PM

Friday Night _ 09262014 _ Good Luck ********

Play:



Middle Tennessee +3



BOL fellas


Posted Monday, September 22, 2014 05:38 PM

Monday Night _ 09222014 _ Good Luck ********

Play:




Under 45.5



BOL fellas


Posted Sunday, September 21, 2014 03:22 PM

Sunday_0921204-_Good luck********

Plays:



Sf -3
Sea -4.5
KC +5.5
Pit +3.5


BOL fellas 


Posted Thursday, September 18, 2014 08:09 PM

Thursday Night _ 091812014 _ Good Luck ********

Plays:



Tam +6.5
Under 47.5




BOL fellas


Posted Monday, September 15, 2014 07:27 PM

Monday Night _ 09152014 _ Good Luck ********

Plays:



Ind -3
Ind Under 54



BOL fellas


Posted Sunday, September 14, 2014 12:31 PM

Sunday_09142014_Good Luck********

Plays:


Car pk
Was -5
Ari +2.5
Cin -5.5

Was under 43
No over 50
Cin Under 49.5

BOL Fellas


Posted Friday, September 12, 2014 06:33 PM

friday Night _ 09122014 _ Good Luck ********

Thursday:  3-1



Toledo +9.5
Toledo Under 58




BOL fellas


Posted Thursday, September 11, 2014 06:16 PM

Thursday Night _ 09112014 _ Good Luck ********

Week 1:  5-5 Juices



Baltimore -2.5



BOL fellas


Posted Sunday, September 07, 2014 12:56 PM

Sunday_09072014_Good Luck********

Plays:


Atl +3
Un Atl 51
Ram -3
Balt -1
Hou -3.5
Jac +10


BOL fellas





Posted Friday, September 05, 2014 02:02 PM

Friday_09052014_Good Luck

Have a good season to everyone




Boston +5




BOL fellas


Posted Sunday, January 19, 2014 01:33 PM

Sunday Championship _ Good Luck

Plays:


1st Game:

NE +5
Lean Under 57.  I see the total point around 56 to 57 points max this game.  Waiting for 2h.


2nd Game:

SF +3.5
I see the total point around 39 to 41 points max this game.  Waiting for 2h


BOL fellas


Posted Sunday, January 12, 2014 11:32 AM

Sunday Playoff _ Good Luck

Nice day yesterday 5-1


Car +1.5
Over 41

SD +8.5
Un 55


BOL fellas


Posted Saturday, January 11, 2014 01:13 AM

Saturday and Sunday Playoff _ Good Luck

Plays:



Sea -7.5 and Under 45
Ind +7
Sf -1.5
Sd +8.5 and Under 55



BOL fellas




Posted Saturday, December 28, 2013 09:00 PM

Saturday Night Bowl _ Good Luck

Plays:



Michigan +7
Over 52.5 x2



BOL fellas


Posted Sunday, December 15, 2013 12:40 PM

Sunday _ Good Luck

Plays:


Tam +6
Min +7
Hou +6
Cle +1.5
Under Jac 43.5
Under cle 44.5
Under phi 53


BOL fellas



Posted Monday, December 09, 2013 05:48 PM

Monday Night _ Good Luck

1-1 Sunday Night.  Week:  Up = Down = Juices


Last game to decide win or loose of the week


Chi Pk
Over 48.5
x2
 



BOL fellas



Posted Sunday, December 08, 2013 08:11 PM

Sunday Night_Good Luck

5-5 of the day 




Car +3.5



BOL fellas 


Posted Sunday, December 08, 2013 12:57 PM

Sunday_Good Luck

0-2 this week 


Was +3.5
Min +6.5
Cle +10.5
Ind +7
Pit -3.5
Jet -3
Det +2.5


BOL fellas 





Posted Friday, December 06, 2013 12:48 PM

Friday_12062013_Good Luck

Thursday:  1-1



Bowling +4.5
Under 58.5



BOL fellas


Posted Thursday, December 05, 2013 07:51 PM

Thursday Night_Good Luck

Plays:



Hou -3.5
Under 43.5


Pending: CFB
Cin +3
Over 49

BOL fellas


Posted Monday, December 02, 2013 03:26 PM

Monday Night_12022013_Good Luck

My opinion only.  At my first glance I lean Seahawks but looking forward next meetings I am risky with Saints tonight.  Expecting 49ers loose to Seahawk and Saints loose to Panthers or not cover at home.  It's very well match up compared both teams.  A few Saint's disadvantages are far away home, less rested and playing in a tough environment.  Hope I am right.



New Orleans Saints +5.5




BOL fellas



Posted Thursday, November 28, 2013 12:26 PM

Happy Thanksgiving Covers

Plays:



Gb +6.5
Under 48.5




Bol fellas 


Posted Monday, November 25, 2013 07:29 PM

Monday Night_11252015

7 -4 week.  Miracle hit Ne pk and Over 54.5 last night




Was +6.5
Over 46.5




BOL fellas


Posts:  1 2 3 4 5   »