wop's Blog

Posted Thursday, April 02, 2015 07:10 PM

Everyone on Dallas! Ill take Houston

great spot for Houston here

Posted Sunday, March 22, 2015 05:22 PM

Northern Iowa vs Louisville

just like the Michigan st game. Better coach advances. 

Louisville + 2


Posted Wednesday, February 11, 2015 01:21 AM

Rigged nba

they score 60 in the fourth to hit the over by a half a point. 

Posted Sunday, February 01, 2015 12:00 PM

At Aria last night and saw Charles Barkley and......

He threw $250,000 on seattle. As he was walking away he said I know something u guys don't know to people around him. Whatever that means

Posted Monday, January 19, 2015 10:18 PM

Wtf is Toronto doing!

stop shooting 3's

Posted Tuesday, January 13, 2015 06:03 PM

The annual "hangover" play!!!

Bet against the college who won the CFB National title the following day. 
Take Michigan over Ohio St. 




Posted Saturday, January 10, 2015 02:08 AM

Live dog, start of a new era!

The torch will be passed on Sunday. 
This is lucks time. 

Colts with out a doubt 


Posted Thursday, January 08, 2015 07:02 PM

Where's cuzz

is he gone?

Posted Monday, January 05, 2015 05:22 PM

Pelicans!

MITB

Posted Sunday, January 04, 2015 11:00 AM

Suns!!!

MITB

Posted Friday, November 28, 2014 07:01 PM

Wtf y didn't asu call a timeout

did I miss something 

Posted Sunday, October 26, 2014 11:03 AM

Bengals!!!!!!

Yes, they have play like crap but I will take them any day at home just to win. Best home team in football. 

Playing the bengals big today. 


Posted Saturday, October 25, 2014 07:20 PM

Why did the South Carolina/auburn game just drop 3 points?

is anyone out?

Posted Monday, October 06, 2014 10:48 PM

Believe in the trend!!!




Posted Sunday, October 05, 2014 11:08 AM

Why did Rams go to +4 1/2

70% is on phili and it dropped from 7 to 4 1/2 with no key injuries!
I was all about the Rams!!!!!


Posted Saturday, September 20, 2014 10:55 PM

Is the okl under gonna hit?

F me

Posted Friday, June 27, 2014 07:32 PM

Detroit!

Anybody see value here, with a hot team, at a good price!

Posted Saturday, June 21, 2014 11:09 AM

Don't post pics ofter but trust me!!!!!!!

Cubs big!!!!

Posted Tuesday, June 17, 2014 09:01 PM

Money in the Bank

*5 Texas 
This game means more to the Rangers than the A's
The value makes it sweeter. 


Posted Sunday, June 15, 2014 05:01 PM

Here comes the jinx!!!

Miami is the lock of the galaxy!!!!

Posted Saturday, May 31, 2014 07:30 PM

Over or Under?

Are they gonna keep hitting the under?

Posted Saturday, May 31, 2014 02:01 PM

Question: why does everyone like the sd/cws over?

Am I missing something?

Posted Saturday, May 31, 2014 10:14 AM

Thoughts on tex/wash over 7

This seems too easy. Gonna take it though. 

Posted Wednesday, May 28, 2014 08:35 PM

Did Miami go to +1?

If so I'm unloading on them!

Posts:  1 2 3 4  

Profile

User: wop
Joined: September 2008
Location: California
Team: San Francisco 49ers
Occupation: Other

Recent Posts

Archive

Categories

!--*** Footer scoreboard ************ -->