wop's Blog

Posted 8 hours, 13 minutes ago

0-4 rider

favored by 11.5 seems fishy but I'll bite. I know they are playing a garbage team but this is gambling 

Posted Tuesday, November 24, 2015 07:56 PM


Cant believe its 9 points. MITB. 

Posted Tuesday, November 24, 2015 06:14 PM


Denver + 7

How do u lay any points with the clippers right now. 

Posted Wednesday, November 18, 2015 10:12 PM

Is Chicago looking ahead to GS?


Posted Wednesday, November 18, 2015 12:15 PM

NBA is impossible to bet.

 It is so unpredictable and hard to handicap. I don't care what anyone says this sport is rigged. Betting second half NBA is the only way to go. After watching the Golden State warrior game last night convinces me even more that the risk enjoy the game. I did not bet on the warriors but I'm a warrior fan and it's even noticeable if you don't have money on. 

Don't give me wrong I'm not saying I don't bet on NBA because I'm a loser just like everyone else on the site and loves to gamble

Posted Tuesday, November 03, 2015 04:40 PM

Just got a call!!!

warriors tonight!!

Posted Saturday, October 31, 2015 01:05 PM

USC CAL over!!

Cal has hit 4 straight understand I expect USC defense to have a let down. Cal will be giving up points with that defense as well

Posted Thursday, October 29, 2015 11:27 PM

ASU is done

Posted Wednesday, October 28, 2015 03:31 PM

7 point road dog winning outright......

...... Last night. 
  I'll fade them tonight 

Utah -1.5

Posted Saturday, October 24, 2015 08:09 PM

A&M/Ole Miss over is done!

waste of money. 

Posted Saturday, October 24, 2015 01:57 PM

Would you hedge your Clemson over bet?


Posted Monday, October 19, 2015 06:19 PM

Everyone here likes the Eagles......

And they're going hit too! I would never use the "lock" word but I have had my eye on this game since last Monday. 


Posted Thursday, April 02, 2015 07:10 PM

Everyone on Dallas! Ill take Houston

great spot for Houston here

Posted Sunday, March 22, 2015 05:22 PM

Northern Iowa vs Louisville

just like the Michigan st game. Better coach advances. 

Louisville + 2

Posted Wednesday, February 11, 2015 01:21 AM

Rigged nba

they score 60 in the fourth to hit the over by a half a point. 

Posted Sunday, February 01, 2015 12:00 PM

At Aria last night and saw Charles Barkley and......

He threw $250,000 on seattle. As he was walking away he said I know something u guys don't know to people around him. Whatever that means

Posted Monday, January 19, 2015 10:18 PM

Wtf is Toronto doing!

stop shooting 3's

Posted Tuesday, January 13, 2015 06:03 PM

The annual "hangover" play!!!

Bet against the college who won the CFB National title the following day. 
Take Michigan over Ohio St. 

Posted Saturday, January 10, 2015 02:08 AM

Live dog, start of a new era!

The torch will be passed on Sunday. 
This is lucks time. 

Colts with out a doubt 

Posted Thursday, January 08, 2015 07:02 PM

Where's cuzz

is he gone?

Posted Monday, January 05, 2015 05:22 PM



Posted Sunday, January 04, 2015 11:00 AM



Posted Friday, November 28, 2014 07:01 PM

Wtf y didn't asu call a timeout

did I miss something 

Posted Sunday, October 26, 2014 11:03 AM


Yes, they have play like crap but I will take them any day at home just to win. Best home team in football. 

Playing the bengals big today. 

Posts:  1 2 3 4  


User: wop
Joined: September 2008
Location: California
Team: San Francisco 49ers
Occupation: Other

Recent Posts



!--*** Footer scoreboard ************ -->